Logo White
Watch Demo

Eye Associates

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

14460 Old Mill Rd, Ste. 102, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

(301) 627-8844

https://marylandeyeassociates.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5203 Lyngate Ct # A

(703) 764-2015
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

14245E Centreville Sq

(703) 830-2010
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1155 21st St NW

(202) 296-4900
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

111 W Water St

(443) 262-9415

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

3031 Javier Rd #300a

(703) 560-1971
5.0
(13) · Optometrists

6080 Falls Rd

(443) 895-4528
About

Specialties Weinstein Eye Associates has been providing vision care to your entire family for over 40 years. Our optometrists view each patient as an individual and tailor our care and recommendations to you. Whether you need an eye exam for glasses or contact lenses, evaluation and treatment of a red eye, diagnosing eye diseases such as diabetes or high blood pressure, or co-managing LASIK patients, glaucoma and cataract surgery, our Maryland offices are here to help. Each office provides a broad selection of eyewear from designer frames to those more budget minded. We want you to see great and look great! History Established in 1972. Weinstein Eye Associates has provided eyecare, eyewear a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Evelyn K. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    03/23/2020, 04:01 AM
    Watts Dental is the Best - they care - no pain during any type of needed surgery. Dr Watts. You are the best. Thank you !!!!
    Ramona H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/01/2018, 16:27 PM
    My family has been coming to Watts for years and their customer service is always 100%! Their staff is so friendly and they always take the time to explain treatment plans and options to us and answer all of our questions. The office space is always so clean and decorated so beautifully! I’m extremely pleased with their knowledge, skills, and patience. I drive almost an hour from home to take my family to Watts for Our biannual routine cleanings and even dental emergencies. It’s worth it! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my family’s dental care. Watts is truly the best!
    Henry B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 19:51 PM
    Dr. Watts and everyone else is very capable and friendly; I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! I'd recommend Watts Dental to anyone.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Joan M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/10/2017, 08:33 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Watts for many, many years. He is both professional and caring. Members of my family trust him also. You won't go wrong if you become part of this practice.
    Irnita F. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/03/2017, 00:41 AM
    Very professional and family friendly. Our whole family goes to Watts Dental Associates and we are all very pleased. They provide great care and are very personable.
    Donna C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/07/2017, 08:44 AM
    Great friendly service; always on time- no waiting; no pain; pertinent instructions to maintain dental health; after over 20 years of service, wouldn't change if you paid me!
    Leslie G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 10:08 AM
    Thanks Dr Watts, Kia and the entire dental team for another great dental visit You continue to provide a warm friendly environment and a pain free experience
    Ruby H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/03/2017, 13:54 PM
    As usual, the service was outstanding. My hygienist was very polite and personal, as to inquiring how I was feeling, what I had been doing since our last visit and if I had any changes and/or concerns since then. It gave us a chance to 'chit chat' before the REAL stuff started. :)
    Veronica S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/29/2017, 09:07 AM
    I have just completed my third visit to Watts Dental Associates and I am continually amazed at the outstanding care they provide. In my 5 decades of going to the dentist I have never received such a thorough and PAINLESS cleaning. In addition to their technical excellence they operate with honesty and integrity which I very much appreciate. I can say with confidence that any service they recommend is definitely needed. I referred my nephew to Watts and he shares my opinion. I highly recommend Watts Dental Associates for any dental care needs.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.