Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Optometrists|Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

14460 Old Mill Rd, Ste. 102, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

(301) 627-8844

https://www.marylandeyeassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

14245E Centreville Sq

(703) 830-2010
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

3031 Javier Rd #300a

(703) 560-1971
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1155 21st St NW

(202) 296-4900
5.0
(14) · Optometrists

6080 Falls Rd

(443) 895-4528
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

111 W Water St

(443) 262-9415
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

5203 Lyngate Ct # A

(703) 764-2015

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Weinstein Eye Associates has been providing vision care to your entire family for over 40 years. Our optometrists view each patient as an individual and tailor our care and recommendations to you. Whether you need an eye exam for glasses or contact lenses, evaluation and treatment of a red eye, diagnosing eye diseases such as diabetes or high blood pressure, or co-managing LASIK patients, glaucoma and cataract surgery, our Maryland offices are here to help. Each office provides a broad selection of eyewear from designer frames to those more budget minded. We want you to see great and look great! History Established in 1972. Weinstein Eye Associates has provided eyecare, eyewear a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lucy E. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    12/30/2020, 00:47 AM
    Outstanding service. Dentist Watts extremely knowledgeable; who give you all the options to make the best decision on your teeth remaining in good condition. Excellent follow up from the staff. The office has the latest technology maintained by an experience computer tech.
    James M. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    12/11/2020, 00:55 AM
    Dr. Watts & staff are always professional, knowledgeable & prompt. This has been mine & my family’s dentist of choice for 26 years. I recommend this facility without any reservation!
    James E. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    11/26/2020, 05:26 AM
    Dr. Watts is an excellent Dentist and wonderful human being. I recommend Him to you and your family.
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

    How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
    Donna C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    10/13/2020, 02:30 AM
    All paperwork was done in advance; no waiting; Covid safety precautions: 1. on appt. day health check via staff wore masks; 2. health questionnaire requested on day of visit; 3. on arrival: temperature taken; Examine started immediately with blood-pressure check, & e-rays taken; teeth/gums examined, teeth cleaned along with good conversation; Excellent visit as usual!
    Denise S. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    08/04/2020, 01:30 AM
    I was referred to Watts Dental in 2007 when I relocated to Maryland from Minneapolis, Minnesota. I wanted to support Black Businesses. I have ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH THEIR PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. 1.They a pleasant and courteous...NICE/SMILE 2. They are knowledgeable and professional 3. They apologize for any cancellations they need to make due to scheduling etc. 4. They try to find the appointment that fits yoir request 5. The fountains inside the office are a great touch to the interior...calming and beautiful NEED I SAY MORE...AUGUST 2020
    Evelyn K. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    03/23/2020, 04:01 AM
    Watts Dental is the Best - they care - no pain during any type of needed surgery. Dr Watts. You are the best. Thank you !!!!
    Ramona H. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/01/2018, 16:27 PM
    My family has been coming to Watts for years and their customer service is always 100%! Their staff is so friendly and they always take the time to explain treatment plans and options to us and answer all of our questions. The office space is always so clean and decorated so beautifully! I’m extremely pleased with their knowledge, skills, and patience. I drive almost an hour from home to take my family to Watts for Our biannual routine cleanings and even dental emergencies. It’s worth it! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my family’s dental care. Watts is truly the best!
    Henry B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    06/06/2018, 19:51 PM
    Dr. Watts and everyone else is very capable and friendly; I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! I'd recommend Watts Dental to anyone.
    Joan M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/10/2017, 08:33 AM
    I have been going to Dr. Watts for many, many years. He is both professional and caring. Members of my family trust him also. You won't go wrong if you become part of this practice.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.