Logo White
Watch Demo

Extreme Hitch

Own this business?
4.9
105 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, CO 80231

1900 S Quince St, Unit E, Denver, CO 80231

(720) 277-7782

https://hitchcorner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1450 Overlook Dr

(303) 447-0239

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

12445 E 39th Ave

(303) 719-0377
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1760 Jasper St #10

(303) 343-1476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

13401 W 43rd Dr #17

(303) 423-8597
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1712 Calkins Ave

(303) 819-9089
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

519 Lipan St

(303) 595-4646
About

Specialties The Hitch Corner is YOUR One-Stop Shop for Vehicle & RV Add-ons. We sell & install trailer hitches, towing accessories, bike racks, cargo carriers, 5th wheel & Gooseneck hitches, truck accessories, trailer & RV accessories, camper tie downs, tow bars & base plates, ski racks and brake controls. History Established in 1990. We started business in 1990. After 27 years, we decided to add our 2nd store which is now the East Denver store. Meet the Business Owner Harold K. Business Owner We started out original store in Littleton 27 years ago. We then decided we needed a presence on the East side of Denver so we purchased Extreme Hitch and made it Hitch Corner East Denver.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
105 reviews
596
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/19/2014, 03:46 AM
I had a wiring problem in my Dodge and had been to every hitch place in the area...............I thought, until I found Extreme Hitch. Robert asked me about ten questions and said "I know what this is. I've seen this before and got right to work. About an hour later he was ringing me up. He was fair, professional, and did a Great Job! I know where I'm going from now on. And the guy "Alphonse" is probably some crackhead to dis this guy!
Alphonse E. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 07:36 AM
Don't use this business ! I had him do some work on my vehicle and when I went to leave , the brake light stayed on ! I was still in the parking lot when I noticed it ! I was going to go back in but there was a sign on the door "be back in 10 minutes" so I called and told him about it . His response was " it's an old vehicle . " He didn't try to fix the problem or anything . I left , but came back about 5 minutes later to speak in person . I went in and spoke to him and his response was " Go , I have stuff to do ." That's some great customer service !
Alphonse E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 01:00 AM
Don't use this business ! I had him do some work on my vehicle and when I went to leave , the brake light stayed on ! I was still in the parking lot when I noticed it ! I was going to go back in but there was a sign on the door "be back in 10 minutes" so I called and told him about it . His response was " it's an old vehicle . " He didn't try to fix the problem or anything . I left , but came back about 5 minutes later to speak in person . I went in and spoke to him and his response was " Go , I have stuff to do ." That's some great customer service !
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sven M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/15/2014, 06:26 AM
Rob is a real asset that provides an incredible service at a great price. Fun, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He installed a hitch on my car in a couple of hours. A small business run by the owner and someone who believes in customer satisfaction. I will spread the word about his company, go and see for yourself.
mountianqueen on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/09/2013, 05:07 AM
I just bought myself a 2012 Dodge 2500 and needed to put a gooseneck in it. I did my research. Made calls, read reviews, checked the BBB, asked friends and even walked into each and every store to ask as many questions as I could. Now, I don't believe in trashing anyone, so the other places I checked will not be named, even though 2 of them seemed to have different prices for women. Nice, huh?. Only 1 Company stood out, Extreme Hitch. I even remember the name of the man who helped me, Robert. He talked to me, not down to me, did not gawk at me, explained more than I would have ever thought to ask, gave me a great price and was a complete gentleman. I made an appointment and then asked for the owners name so I could give him compliments. That's when he shook my hand and told me that he owned the place. Well I turned red and then we laughed about it. Thanks Robert for all of your help and BTW, I swiped a bunch of your cards to give to my friends.
Scott C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/27/2012, 01:22 AM
I picked up a trailer on Craigslist and boy am I sorry. This thing was the biggest POS I have ever known. I called Robert at Extreme Hitch (I knew his name because we have done hitches with him before) and to told him what I did. "Ooooooooh, I'm sorry" he said. "Bring it over and let me get a look at it." So I dropped it off and he came out and looked at it. I could tell by the look on his face that he agreed with me. Well after all was said and done he repacked the wheels and completely rewired and when it was all said and done the bill was only around $200.00. He did, however, bust my chops about the trailer. It was all in good fun, though. See ya next time. Thanks again.
allygirl on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:19 AM
I typede in hitches by me and looked the results over and started going down the list called around a couple of places ans was dumbfounded by the prices I was quioted! It was Extreme Hitche's turn. They were $85.00 cheaper than anyone else, so I stopped there and made an appointment. I have never been to a "hith shop" before and did not know what to expect. WOW, was I surprised! What a cool Nich place! I was told that my car was going to take about 2 hours. I woyld share the details, but was too busy looking at his chest to hear a word he was saying (sorry mom). I took a seat ans picked out a movie to watch, he had a ton of them. I watched Rain Man while my hitch was installed. THe movie only had about 15 minutes left when he brought my car around and I asked him if he minded if I finished my movie. "No, I get that all the time". "Let me know when you're finished and we csn go over everything. Movie ended, I got one more gander at his chest as we went over the whole thing and was off on my merry way. 10 Stars!! Thanks Extreme Hitch!
cowboynick on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 06:41 AM
First off I would like to thank Rob personally for the great care he took installing a 5th wheel in my new GMC 3500 (I like to call her my White Stallion).I ll admit that I am a little over protective about her and badgered the poor guy to death about being careful and not to scratch her. Well, it seems that the reviews that brought me there are 100% true. He was courteous, fast and cheap as all get out. And get this he had movies for me to watch while he installed my 5th wheel. I got to see one of my favorites, Tombstone in a very comfortable chair. Worked out perfect, too. The movie ended as my Stallion was brought around front. We went out together and inspected it. It was Perfect! The slider unit could be moved with almost no effort and not one single scratch. Thanks partner.
sandryder on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 13:35 PM
We had a last minute trip and needed a hitch the day we called. Rob, the owner, told us that he was booked, but he was happy to put us on the waiting list and would call us if anyone dropped off. An hour later he called and squeezed us in. Our trip was saved. Thanx!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.