Logo White
Watch Demo

Exquisite Face By Design

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Friendswood, TX 77546

2 Oaktree St b, Suite B, Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 301-1912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Exquisite Face By Design's Philosophy: Exquisite Face By Design's purpose is to empower our clients with the knowledge/information needed to make an informed decision on what direction to take to achieve the look the clients are wanting, needing and even dreaming of. Whether it be the look and feel of their skin, or the finished design of their makeup for that special event, or even the completed Permanent Makeup Design of their Brows, Eyeliner, or Lips, EFD will be there to guide you every step of the way. As a Highly Trained Licensed Aesthetician, Certified Professional Makeup Artist and CPCP Permanent Makeup Artist, I will analyze your skin and discuss the look and feel you ar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Crystal Foy Honea on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/05/2016, 01:59 AM
    Thelma has been providing services for my mom and I for years now!!! She has practically become family throughout time. She does an amazing job, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my brows. Without her skills and patience my brows wouldn't look the way they do today!!
    Carol Wootton Penton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/03/2016, 00:11 AM
    I've missed Thelma and her expertise since she closed her business in The Woodlands in order to relocate in Friendswood. She took great care of my eyebrows and other facial needs. I've tried other spa options but nowhere have I found the caring, excellent treatment provided by Thelma. The drive to Thelma at her new location is a must for me.
    Carolyn S. Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/01/2016, 04:27 AM
    I truly miss and love Thelma! Although, I've only been seeing Thelma about two years, there is no one like her!! Her knowledge and precise technics of everyone's beauty is outstanding! If you haven't tried her facials, you have been missing out! I hope to one day to visit her in Friendswood (from The Woodlands) for one! She is a good friend and awesome lady! Miss you, Thelma!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Christine Anne Heiman-Tholstrup on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/29/2016, 01:27 AM
    I began going to Thelma about six years ago when she was in the Woodlands Mall. The business grew so fast, she moved across the freeway. She transformed her new location into a full service spa, a calm and tasteful oasis in which to obtain a variety of beauty services. As a blonde, I wanted brows a very exacting shade, which no one had been able to accomplish, except Thelma. She was also patient and wonderful with my handicapped daughter and my elderly mother. I highly recommend her, and will be commuting from The Woodlands to her new salon for services.
    Leigh Ann Troxell Bond on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/28/2016, 06:16 AM
    I love Thelma! She does an amazing job in every facet of skin care, paying attention to every detail. Everyone who walks through her door is special to her. She takes as much time as needed to take care of all of their needs. Myself, my daughter, and 2nd daughter (daughter in law) have entrusted her with our beauty needs. She has moved to a new location and I haven't been to anyone else, and I don't intend to. I'll be heading right down to Friendswood to see Thelma :)
    Alex Wolf on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/28/2016, 02:42 AM
    I have been going to Thelma for my eyebrows since I was a junior in high school. Now I have graduated college and have only amazing experiences being her client. She takes her time with her services and also performs an unforgettable facial! I will definitely make the drive to her new location for my eyebrows! This woman is by far the best esthetician :)
    Rachel Blum on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/27/2016, 01:09 AM
    Thelma is the only person that I trust with my eyebrows!! When she was located in The Woodlands, TX I would wait to fly down to get my eyebrows done by her! She loves what she does and has has the biggest heart❤️
    Beth Sacchieri Wallace on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/25/2016, 06:03 AM
    Thelma is the absolute best! I highly recommend her! She is very professional and she makes my eyebrows look great and my skin feel wonderful. She has done many facials for me and I have always been pleased! I would never go anywhere else.
    Judy B. Stevens on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/25/2016, 04:06 AM
    OMG, Thelma is amazing! I am 65 years old and my eyebrows were a mess! She has retrained my eyebrows the way they were meant to be. Just to give you an idea how much I appreciate her--we drive a hour from our home just to see her. Thelma is very professional and I highly recommend her to anyone.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.