Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exquisite Face By Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Skin Care|Houston, TX 77546 United States

2 Oaktree St b, Suite B, Houston, TX 77546 United States

(281) 301-1912

http://www.exquisitefacebydesign.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797
5.0
(4) · Wellness

5007 Bissonnet St

(713) 665-8400
5.0
(1) · Wellness

11510 Space Center Blvd

(281) 998-0040
5.0
(79) · Wellness

10601 Grant Rd #116

(713) 775-4969
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

2745 Town Center Blvd N #127

(713) 499-9032
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

1804 FM 646 Rd West E

(281) 534-4899
About

Specialties Exquisite Face By Design's Philosophy: Exquisite Face By Design's purpose is to empower our clients with the knowledge/information needed to make an informed decision on what direction to take to achieve the look the clients are wanting, needing and even dreaming of. Whether it be the look and feel of their skin, or the finished design of their makeup for that special event, or even the completed Permanent Makeup Design of their Brows, Eyeliner, or Lips, EFD will be there to guide you every step of the way. As a Highly Trained Licensed Aesthetician, Certified Professional Makeup Artist and CPCP Permanent Makeup Artist, I will analyze your skin and discuss the look and feel you ar

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kara Griffith review for Exquisite Face By Design
Kara Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:34 AM
Facials are just one of Thelma's many talents!! I had such a great experience during mine. I was able to relax and be pampered! My skin looks and feels amazing!! Immediately after, my skin felt rejuvenated. I highly recommend facials by Thelma.
Business Response:

Thank you Kara!!!!! I so enjoyed providing this service for you!!!!

Kara Griffith review for Exquisite Face By Design
Kara Griffith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:12 AM
Facials are just one of Thelma's many talents!! I had such a great experience during mine. I was able to relax and be pampered! My skin looks and feels amazing!! Immediately after, my skin felt rejuvenated. I highly recommend facials by Thelma.
Business Response:

Thank you Kara!!!!! I so enjoyed providing this service for you!!!!

Paulette Williams Taylor review for Exquisite Face By Design
Paulette Williams Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 04:16 AM
Thelma is the best there is !! I have been a client of hers for four years. Started out brow shaping only, as I had a bad experience with someone else years ago with brow coloring. After a year or so with the perfect-every-time brow shaping, Thelma listened carefully to my concerns and I added brow color to our session. Love it! She is so careful and attentive during the whole process.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Olivia Arkin review for Exquisite Face By Design
Olivia Arkin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 02:00 AM
Sabrina Mosher review for Exquisite Face By Design
Sabrina Mosher on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 05:33 AM
Today was my first visit to Thelma, she has been doing my sister n laws brows for a while and I finally got to come with and let me tell you she is amazing!!!!! Super sweet very knowledgeable and makes you feel like you have known each other for years !!! I feel very honored to be one of her first clients in her new space which is awesome!! I have found my eyebrow person forever . I wish there were more people like Thelma in this world she is just so wonderful!!! Thank you so very much .!!!!!!
RoseMarie Marzullo Schaefer review for Exquisite Face By Design
RoseMarie Marzullo Schaefer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:29 AM
I started going to Thelma about 3 years ago..she does such an excellent job tinting and waxing my eyebrows that I will follow her anywhere within 100 miles! She also waxes and shapes my 15 y/o daughter's eyebrows, she is very good with her and takes the time to explain what she is doing and why it is important to properly take care of her eyebrows.
Karen Montemayor review for Exquisite Face By Design
Karen Montemayor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 02:53 AM
Thelma is passionate about her gift and it shows in the results! Professional and knowledgable about everything she does. She put permanent make up on my eyebrows over two years ago and I'm still getting compliments. They look unaltered and real! She also tints my brows and keeps them tidier than anyone ever has! Her facials are relaxing and you see and feel the difference. You always leave there feeling great and that you were pampered and well taken care of. What I like the most is that I simply trust her! Trusting anyone with your face is a big deal. Go see her, you won't regret it!
Brenda Harris review for Exquisite Face By Design
Brenda Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2016, 00:19 AM
Thelma is absolutely wonderful! She does a fabulous job taking care of my face, and especially my eyebrows. Her knowledge, training, kindness, patience, and professionalism are all outstanding. She puts me at such ease and I enjoy the visit with her as much, if not more, than having my face done. I highly recommend her!
Melissa Jasso Shay review for Exquisite Face By Design
Melissa Jasso Shay on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2016, 04:08 AM
I was introduced to Thelma 2 years ago by a close friend. She is absolutely wonderful. I traveled from Katy to the Woodlands, now I will be traveling from Katy to Friendswood. I do not trust anyone else with my eye brows. She is so professional, friendly and always takes her time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.