Logo White
Watch Demo

Exquisite Face By Design

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|Friendswood, TX 77546

2 Oaktree St b, Suite B, Friendswood, TX 77546

(281) 301-1912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Exquisite Face By Design's Philosophy: Exquisite Face By Design's purpose is to empower our clients with the knowledge/information needed to make an informed decision on what direction to take to achieve the look the clients are wanting, needing and even dreaming of. Whether it be the look and feel of their skin, or the finished design of their makeup for that special event, or even the completed Permanent Makeup Design of their Brows, Eyeliner, or Lips, EFD will be there to guide you every step of the way. As a Highly Trained Licensed Aesthetician, Certified Professional Makeup Artist and CPCP Permanent Makeup Artist, I will analyze your skin and discuss the look and feel you ar

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kara Griffith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/02/2017, 01:34 AM
    Facials are just one of Thelma's many talents!! I had such a great experience during mine. I was able to relax and be pampered! My skin looks and feels amazing!! Immediately after, my skin felt rejuvenated. I highly recommend facials by Thelma.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Kara!!!!! I so enjoyed providing this service for you!!!!

    Paulette Williams Taylor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/16/2016, 04:16 AM
    Thelma is the best there is !!
    I have been a client of hers for four years. Started out brow shaping only, as I had a bad experience with someone else years ago with brow coloring. After a year or so with the perfect-every-time brow shaping, Thelma listened carefully to my concerns and I added brow color to our session. Love it! She is so careful and attentive during the whole process.
    Olivia Arkin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/28/2016, 02:00 AM
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Crystal Guerrero Paez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/25/2016, 06:08 AM
    Thelma is A-MA-ZING!!! She recently sculpted and tinted my eyebrows along with piercing my nose. I'm absolutely in LOVE with both my brows and piercing!!! Thelma offers EXCELLENT customer service!!! She is very through and answered all my questions. Thelma made me feel right at home with her kind and gentle spirit! I'm looking forward to my future visits with Exquisite Face By Design! Thank you Thelma!!!
    Sabrina Mosher on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/13/2016, 05:33 AM
    Today was my first visit to Thelma, she has been doing my sister n laws brows for a while and I finally got to come with and let me tell you she is amazing!!!!! Super sweet very knowledgeable and makes you feel like you have known each other for years !!! I feel very honored to be one of her first clients in her new space which is awesome!! I have found my eyebrow person forever . I wish there were more people like Thelma in this world she is just so wonderful!!! Thank you so very much .!!!!!!
    RoseMarie Marzullo Schaefer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 04:29 AM
    I started going to Thelma about 3 years ago..she does such an excellent job tinting and waxing my eyebrows that I will follow her anywhere within 100 miles! She also waxes and shapes my 15 y/o daughter's eyebrows, she is very good with her and takes the time to explain what she is doing and why it is important to properly take care of her eyebrows.
    Karen Montemayor on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/29/2016, 02:53 AM
    Thelma is passionate about her gift and it shows in the results! Professional and knowledgable about everything she does. She put permanent make up on my eyebrows over two years ago and I'm still getting compliments. They look unaltered and real! She also tints my brows and keeps them tidier than anyone ever has! Her facials are relaxing and you see and feel the difference. You always leave there feeling great and that you were pampered and well taken care of. What I like the most is that I simply trust her! Trusting anyone with your face is a big deal. Go see her, you won't regret it!
    Brenda Harris on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/16/2016, 00:19 AM
    Thelma is absolutely wonderful! She does a fabulous job taking care of my face, and especially my eyebrows. Her knowledge, training, kindness, patience, and professionalism are all outstanding. She puts me at such ease and I enjoy the visit with her as much, if not more, than having my face done. I highly recommend her!
    Melissa Jasso Shay on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/14/2016, 04:08 AM
    I was introduced to Thelma 2 years ago by a close friend. She is absolutely wonderful. I traveled from Katy to the Woodlands, now I will be traveling from Katy to Friendswood. I do not trust anyone else with my eye brows. She is so professional, friendly and always takes her time.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.