Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
587 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28273

9115 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 910-2204

https://www.expressoil.com/stores/charlotte/nc/6120/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(110) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700
About

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers is the preeminent automotive service provider in the United States, with over 250 locations across 15 states. Throughout our history, our oil change process has been refined to give our customers the quickest oil change around, while still providing the highest quality service and premium vehicle maintenance checks. At Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers, every action we take and every decision we make is guided by our mission, our core values, and our vision. Our Core Values: Integrity, Pride of Workmanship, Quality, Teamwork, Enthusiasm, Friendliness, Continuous Improvement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
587 reviews
5398
  
469
  
326
  
215
  
173
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Crislip review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Julie Crislip on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 03:37 AM
Kelly Squibbs review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Kelly Squibbs on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:48 AM
Jorge Montoya review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Jorge Montoya on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:15 AM
No one knows who to run business there, time not match at all whit what they say, u can see people only going around, not recommendation at all if u don't have a full day for an inspection. Sorry guys u sucks.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
David Vasta review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
David Vasta on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:48 AM
Nice people. There are way too many of them in the parking lot playing with and publishing to social media than working on cars. My trip there took 4 times longer than last time. Not worth the extra time it took. Customers standing around looking for service while the owners and his minions are recording silly videos in the parking lot for social media. Grow up! You are running a business not 14 year old girls on snap chat. Nothing like not knowing what is important.
Jason Sedlar review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Jason Sedlar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 04:10 AM
Almost 3 hours for an inspection. Will never go back. The guy said 30 minutes, then said oh your next, 45 minutes later.
LiveAnd Learn review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
LiveAnd Learn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 03:46 AM
I really appreciate their service! Professional and kind.
Charlie Beam review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Charlie Beam on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:46 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tony Spidie Jones review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Tony Spidie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 04:41 AM
You guys got me in and out with no hassle, very professional and courteous. Thanks.
leahmustang review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
leahmustang on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/04/2013, 04:36 AM
The place is great! The guys are nice, fast, and professional!! Ask for Lance the Service Manager he will take great care of you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.