Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
584 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charlotte, NC 28273

9115 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 910-2204

https://www.expressoil.com/stores/charlotte/nc/6120/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

271 Grissom Rd

(704) 868-7099

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1545 S Mint St

(704) 373-1166
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(100) · Automotive

226 Marvin Rd # 400

(803) 547-8700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers is the preeminent automotive service provider in the United States, with over 250 locations across 15 states. Throughout our history, our oil change process has been refined to give our customers the quickest oil change around, while still providing the highest quality service and premium vehicle maintenance checks. At Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers, every action we take and every decision we make is guided by our mission, our core values, and our vision. Our Core Values: Integrity, Pride of Workmanship, Quality, Teamwork, Enthusiasm, Friendliness, Continuous Improvement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
584 reviews
5395
  
469
  
326
  
215
  
173
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Kennedy review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Danny Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 09:13 AM
Eddie did my oil change and made sure all my fluids were full. He was such a nice person and even went and got me a bottle of water because it was so hot today. He is an asset to your company and I would recommend this place to others. Thank you, Danny
DannyAngela Kennedy review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
DannyAngela Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 03:28 AM
Eddie did my oil change and made sure all my fluids were full. He was such a nice person and even went and got me a bottle of water because it was so hot today. He is an asset to your company and I would recommend this place to others. Thank you, Danny
Theresa Lazarovich-Cizmar review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Theresa Lazarovich-Cizmar on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:50 AM
i met the team there today to get my oil changed and they were fantastic. They explained everything that they were going to do and what they did. And I appreciate that. I highly recommend them
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Crystal D. Maynor review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Crystal D. Maynor on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:10 AM
I got an $80 oil change there (?) ridiculous then when I got home a piece off my gear shift underneath my vehicle was broken this explains why the guy asked me to shift my gears while I was there......
LaKeija Jackson review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
LaKeija Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:06 AM
It’s always as a woman to take my car in for service as unfortunately there are service men who will try to get over and that’s exactly my experience with this place. My oil change was double to amount I was originally quoted. The service man then stated I needed a tire rotation though I didn’t think it was time I allowed it as I was traveling the next day. As soon as I got home from the service my tire pressure alert popped up. They did not adjust the tire pressure for the rear tires when they moved them. So of course I had to make a second trip. Horrible service. Terrible experience and I will never go back.
Rena Williams review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Rena Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:01 AM
any service you need they can do it.and do it with a smile.love them guys...thanks yall...see a in .3000 miles...lol
Michele Gendron Bemis review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Michele Gendron Bemis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:33 AM
Everyone is always so professional and friendly - that's why I have been going here for 4 years... I recommend them for all your car needs.
Harold So Low Hall review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Harold So Low Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 06:09 AM
My go to every time. Fast, efficient, and honest.
Noel T. review for Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers
Noel T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:51 AM
Took my "new/used" car for DOT inspection, prepared to pay $31-$32. I received a pleasant surprise when the manager told me the first inspection was labor free. I only paid for the sticker. They earned my repeat business by that action. Hope my next experience is as positive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.