Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Employment Professionals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
227 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Covina, CA 91723 United States
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

325 Wilshire Blvd Suite 202

(310) 587-2772
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

12049 Woodruff Ave

(562) 803-4606
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5261 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 832-9116
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10960 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 209-6811
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd # 115

(949) 387-6088
5.0
(5) · Employment Agencies

18002 Irvine Blvd # 108

(714) 619-6868
About

Express is a full service human resources firm. We assist businesses with hiring temporary and permanent employees for industrial, administrative and professional positions. Express also creates and updates employee handbooks, provides management training, HR audits and several other services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
227 reviews
5161
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
136
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jimmy Jam review for Express Employment Professionals
Jimmy Jam on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:13 AM
very friendly and very helpful if your looking for a job this is the place to come and fulfill your dream job
Liz Sanchez review for Express Employment Professionals
Liz Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:53 AM
Don’t work with Express ! I had the worst experience ever. Yessica Rodriguez and every one in that office are so unprofessional. She showed no interest or concern in the issues I was having with a Job Assignment. Has not even bother to follow up with even after that . I’ve sent numerous emails and called and nothing ! She never bothered to help me find another job after I had to leave the job assignment she sent me to because of issues I was I having with the mangers . All they do is gossip about how much they hate being in the office ! Again so unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Jesse De La Torre review for Express Employment Professionals
Jesse De La Torre on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:12 AM
They work with me and put me to work..grateful...
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lindsayy Ann Lopezz review for Express Employment Professionals
Lindsayy Ann Lopezz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:12 AM
Raul Hernandes review for Express Employment Professionals
Raul Hernandes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:18 AM
Shanda Ramos review for Express Employment Professionals
Shanda Ramos on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:38 AM
Sherie Garcia review for Express Employment Professionals
Sherie Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:32 AM
A very Professional agency that assists candidates with finding the right position for them. The recruiters take their time to learn everything about the associates they hire! 5 stars to Express Employment in Covina!
Jackiee Nicole review for Express Employment Professionals
Jackiee Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:57 AM
Awesome! they were able to find me a job and they have really great customer service!
Roberto Zacarias review for Express Employment Professionals
Roberto Zacarias on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 02:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.