Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Employment Professionals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
227 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Covina, CA 91723 United States

599 S Barranca Ave #100, Ste 100, Covina, CA 91723 United States

(626) 339-2200

https://www.expresspros.com/covinaca/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=qiigo

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

12049 Woodruff Ave

(562) 803-4606
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

325 Wilshire Blvd Suite 202

(310) 587-2772
5.0
(2) · Business Services

5261 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 832-9116
5.0
(2) · Business Services

10960 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 209-6811
5.0
(1) · Business Services

16485 Laguna Canyon Rd # 115

(949) 387-6088
5.0
(5) · Employment Agencies

18002 Irvine Blvd # 108

(714) 619-6868
About

Express is a full service human resources firm. We assist businesses with hiring temporary and permanent employees for industrial, administrative and professional positions. Express also creates and updates employee handbooks, provides management training, HR audits and several other services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
227 reviews
5161
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
136
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jen review for Express Employment Professionals
Jen on Insider Pages

6 days ago

11/25/2022, 09:04 AM
Horrible! They lie about the experience you need. Not helpful at ALL. DO NOT GO HERE!
Elizabeth Morales Rodriguez review for Express Employment Professionals
Elizabeth Morales Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:00 AM
excelente atención , te refieren según tus necesidades y tienen amplias opciones.muy agradecida por su servicios. te facilitan todo con ellos.
Joanna Ramirez review for Express Employment Professionals
Joanna Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 04:59 AM
The process was very professional and fast. Diana was friendly and nice. Veronica was my recruiter and she was very helpful and professional. If you are seeking for a job come to Express; I got hired the same day.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lesliee Villanuevaa review for Express Employment Professionals
Lesliee Villanuevaa on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 16:04 PM
The process was pretty good. Veronica was the recruiter who helped me. She was very helpful. I got hired the same day I applied. I will definitely recommend this agency if you are seeking for a job.
Kenneth Trujillo review for Express Employment Professionals
Kenneth Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 06:46 AM
Very friendly, helpful and honest. Great to work with. Definitely would recommend them.
Amanda Arellan review for Express Employment Professionals
Amanda Arellan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:58 AM
Their staff are friendly and care about finding employment for you. They will match you to your profession. Great place!!
Debi Ted Soyland review for Express Employment Professionals
Debi Ted Soyland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:48 AM
Friendly customer service
Roxanne Alvarez review for Express Employment Professionals
Roxanne Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 03:44 AM
I have been working threw express for quite some time now! And they always go above and beyond to always assure they get u work for u...Shout out to one of the best in that office Jennifer Delgado!!!! We love u Jen!
Sabrina Andy review for Express Employment Professionals
Sabrina Andy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:18 AM
Very friendly and professional with helping me achieve employment, the office is clean and I definitely reccomend people to try it out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.