Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expo Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
58 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80207

6767 E 39th Ave #208, #207, Denver, CO 80207

(720) 212-5986

http://www.expomotorsonline.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
58 reviews
549
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angkurz review for Expo Motors
Angkurz on Cargurus

a year ago

06/01/2020, 02:22 AM
Paulos was a pleasure to work with. He was very personable and friendly. He let us take the car to our personal mechanic to have it looked over. I felt like he was fair and gave us a good deal. Would definitely recommend.
Basia review for Expo Motors
Basia on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:11 AM
Team was really responsive.
S M Lemmen review for Expo Motors
S M Lemmen on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 03:14 AM
Paulos at Expo Motors was sincere and helpful. Sadly the Mustang I was interested in had some emissions issues hopefully he can resolve them and we still can do business.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Dawn review for Expo Motors
Dawn on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 12:26 PM
Was able to work out details from a different state. Sent information to me to review vehicle prior to travel.
sgtmegull review for Expo Motors
sgtmegull on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 12:58 PM
I received a reply after the vehicle was already sold. Given the asking price and the speed at which the vehicle sold, I was surprised that I even received a response. Most dealerships would not have even bothered to have contacted a potential customer after a vehicle sold, but this one did.
Cesar review for Expo Motors
Cesar on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 12:51 PM
At Expo Motors I was greeted by Paolos. He was very helpful and attentive to my needs and questions. He explained to me step by step what I needed in order to get financed. I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend him to everyone!
Clark review for Expo Motors
Clark on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:51 AM
Had a great experience. Paul was responsive and helpful. The car was priced low and was in excellent condition. He had no issues with my son and I taking the car for the day to have our mechanic look it over. I would recommend Expo Motors.
GuruSD5Y5 review for Expo Motors
GuruSD5Y5 on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:23 AM
Went to see a 2000 Toyota Celica GTS from these guys. They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable about the car. They were honest about the cars issues and were even willing to fix them for me. It is clear that this dealer cares about the customers and their concerns and are willing to go the distance to address them. My overall experience felt very genuine and I would wholeheartedly recommend them!
Esaie review for Expo Motors
Esaie on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 17:37 PM
Great dealer to purchase a car from, very professional, definitely would recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.