Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Expertcuts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
117 reviews
|Hair Salons|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

19758 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 779-2219

https://expertcuts.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Expertcuts is located in Yorba Linda, Ca. We are a full service salon offering consistent, quality haircuts to men, women, and children. Our services include Color, Color-Correction, Highlights, Perms, Threading, Waxing, Facials, and more - all at an affordable price. At Expertcuts, our hair stylists are professionals with years of experience, they will listen to you and can provide the services and products that will help keep your style looking great. Whether you are looking for a simple haircut or sophisticated hairstyle, everyone will feel welcome at Expertcuts. Appointments are not necessary, and we're open 7 days a week. Come in to our hair salon and let us be at your service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
117 reviews
5100
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ted Okerson review for Expertcuts
Ted Okerson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 05:38 AM
Friendly staff who all do a great job. I’ve been having Neli cut my hair for longer than I should admit (maybe 20+ years)
Ginny Romero Taylor review for Expertcuts
Ginny Romero Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 05:24 AM
Nellie always delivers great hair cuts and color!
Heather LaBare review for Expertcuts
Heather LaBare on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 04:56 AM
Fary is wonderful! She instinctively knew how to achieve what I wanted beautifully and efficiently. The cut was perfect, as was the color. I highly recommend going to Fary!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Judi Carmona review for Expertcuts
Judi Carmona on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 07:19 AM
Absolutely LOVE this salon!!!
Carmen Millan review for Expertcuts
Carmen Millan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:56 AM
All of the staff are experienced not just in haircut and coloring. As a Realtor who is up and running everyday , I need a One Stop Place that can do all the spa services I need. As a Ballroom Dancer , make up and Special Styling is very important. Everyone can do everything with a happy face.
Lori Reed review for Expertcuts
Lori Reed on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:09 AM
Jon Huizar review for Expertcuts
Jon Huizar on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 07:37 AM
Great stylists and great people who really care and they all love it when mike goes in for his haircuts. Been going there since moving to Yorba linda in 2007.
Jill Wiles Dwight review for Expertcuts
Jill Wiles Dwight on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:44 AM
If you want a hair cut or color or both, and want what YOU ask for go here! All the employees are fantastic! Lily the owner is awesome! 30 years in business speaks for itself! She can do anything and you will leave HAPPY! Quit going to more expensive salons.... this is where you need to go! Men, women , teens and kids..... you will never go anywhere else!
John Strobel review for Expertcuts
John Strobel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:03 AM
Great haircuts and color. Love the staff and the prices. This is where Miss Placentia (Sophie Strobel) gets her cut and color!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.