Logo White
Watch Demo

Experience Dental Studio

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Lindon, UT 84042

239 290 West, Lindon, UT 84042

(801) 796-3878

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Precision Dental Laboratory
5.0
(1) · Dental

440 700 E #306

(801) 355-2663
Mckenna Financial
5.0
(2) · Dental

131 S 700 E St #101

(801) 756-2626

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

09/10/2019, 21:14 PM
Prepless Durathin Voneers on a printed model? why not?!
It was challenging, but I think it turned out ok.
GC Initial MC on Platinum foil
Nextdent printed model
If you have need for this type of cosmetic restoration, please contact us!!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 03:37 AM
Internal Stain Technique by Jeff Barney here at Experience Dental Studio!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2019, 10:26 AM
8 unit Durathin Voneer case from last week💀💀💀
GC Initial MC BL2
Made at Experience Dental Studio
This is the same foil method we will be demonstrating and using for our live patient course for dentists coming this November 14-16th with Ed Mclaren! You will learn to properly bond minimal prep cosmetic restorations.
For more information, go to www.experiencedentalstudio.com or www.aoadtg.com or contact us at 801-796-3878.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 06:17 AM
Seats are filling up!
For all those who are interested, please call Experience Dental Studio and sign up!
801-796-3878
I promise you won't regret it!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:25 AM
Durathin Veneers fabricated here at Experience Dental Studio! We can make you little glass slippers that fit over your natural teeth utilizing a special technique. Visit our website and call us with any questions!
www.experiencedentalstudio.com
Experience Dental Studio on Facebook

3 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:22 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2019, 10:34 AM
Durathin veneers!!
If you have need for these kinds of feldspathic restorations, call us!!! They are the most beautiful, most natural looking restorations you can have!
www.experiencedentalstudio.com
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/08/2019, 08:37 AM
More DURAthin veneers that we fabricate here at Experience Dental Studio. Imagine little glass slippers that slide over natural teeth! There are not a lot of people using this technique, you must get it here!
Let us know if we can help you with a smile!
www.experiencedentalstudio.com
Experience Dental Studio on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2019, 18:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.