Logo White
Watch Demo

Exotic Fish & Corals

Own this business?
4.5
92 reviews
|Retail|Milford, CT 06460

374 New Haven Ave, Ste 1, Milford, CT 06460

(203) 701-0300

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Provisions For Pets
4.8
(12) · Retail

110 Kraft Ave

(914) 779-0414

2 people are looking at this business

Litchfield Pet Supply
4.8
(56) · Retail

583 Bantam Rd

(860) 567-7737

2 people are looking at this business

Naturally Dogs and Cats
4.6
(40) · Retail

10 Trumbull St

(860) 249-8780
Mackey's Ii
4.5
(87) · Retail

132 Linwood Ave

(860) 537-4607
Pet Supplies Plus
4.5
(235) · Retail

1168 Farmington Ave

(860) 585-5544

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
92 reviews
562
  
46
  
34
  
23
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.2Google
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Pirozzoli on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 00:55 AM
excellent exsperiance. Bob is awesome, my 3 little ones wanted to get some goldfish (i know nothing) he took the time to explain everything to us and answer all my kids silly questions with a smile. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
Angel Perez on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:44 AM
Since I stepped foot into Exotic fish & corals I have gotten nothing but the best advice, education, and a bunch of goodies! Thanks Bob for all your help!!
Anna Iannaccone on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 15:31 PM
great customer service great fish great coil great store all the way around if you're looking for tropical fish!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jonathan Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:40 AM
Hands down this place totally deserves 5 stars. Just moved to the area and have been in the hobby for about 5 years. Bob’s customer service skills were one of the best I’ve ever came across. Took his time explaining the different types of corals. The prices were very reasonable for what I’m use to paying. Literally from the moment I walked in all I can think was “So many to choose from”, great selection of SPS, LPS and softies. Glad I got the chance to come here today, would definitely recommend this place to everyone. BOB thank you for being such a great person!
Dylan Hoff on Facebook

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 07:13 AM
Amazing selection of corals at great prices. Knowledgeable staff as well. Can not wait to add my two new corals to my tank!
Danny Tracy on Facebook

7 months ago

06/20/2019, 14:42 PM
Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Bob is very patient and will take the time to explain things to you. Great prices. Will definitely go back for ALL my reef tank purchases!!!
Brian Jaworoski on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2019, 02:49 AM
always a great experience
Ross Michael on Facebook

8 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Visited the store for the first time today, very impressive coral selection. also had the pleasure of chating with the owner Bob. very friendly and knowledgeable. i will definitely be a return customer. 👍🏻
Lucy Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2019, 06:24 AM
This place is one of the best in southwestern CT. Bob is very knowledgeable and will not BS you just to make a buck. He will guide you and give you proper advice to help maintain your fish and corals healthy in a thriving tank. His staff is very friendly and we always feel welcomed there.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.