Logo White
Watch Demo

EXIT Realty Cherry Creek

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

3650 East 1st Avenue, # 350, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 790-7200

https://exitrealty.com/office/co511/exit_realty_cherry_creek

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

901 Auraria Pkwy

(720) 675-7107
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3773 Cherry Creek N Dr

(303) 331-4586
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2247 Kearney St

(303) 862-8846
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3395 25th St

(303) 494-5838
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

770 W Hampden Ave # 175

(303) 781-8131
5.0
(7) · Property Management

21 Kings Crossing Rd

(970) 726-5713

1 person is looking at this business

About

Neighborhood Experts If you are looking for a home in Briargate why not work with an agent who sleeps works and breathes Briargate. If you're looking for a downtown bungalow choose an agent that can tell you all that's happening in the "HOT" Denver downtown market. Our highly skilled professional are matched with you based on your search criteria. We will guide you through the real estate maze of buying and selling a home in Colorado in a comprehensive and easy to understand manner.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Franko EJ on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 03:32 AM
Brian and Drea went above and beyond in helping us to secure our home! I felt like there was nothing they wouldn't do to satisfy our needs and desires. We couldn't have been luckier to have them by our sides during what is a tedious and time consuming process! Thank you!!! :)
Eric Frank on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 02:38 AM
Brian and Drea went above and beyond in helping us to secure our home! I felt like there was nothing they wouldn't do to satisfy our needs and desires. We couldn't have been luckier to have them by our sides during what is a tedious and time consuming process! Thank you!!! :)
Martin Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 08:10 AM
ask for brian great guy will go above and beyond for you
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert John on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 02:16 AM
We absolutely LOVED working with Michael Ross Steffen and Matt Powers. They made the entire process easy and worked with others who were in great communication the entire journey. We couldn't have asked for better agents being first time home buyers and I highly recommend them and their stellar services. Thank you for everything!!
Tim Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:43 AM
Michael was great. He kept showing us places. Adjusted what he was looking for based on our comments. He found a place that my daughter loves.
Frederick Speers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:09 AM
We loved working with both Matt and Michael! I guess you could say they're the "Yin and Yang" of relators: together, they're great listeners and patient partners in the home-buying process; but they're also tenacious once you know what you want! It's also true what others say in the reviews: they're professional, knowledgable, and terrific communicators. Because of their diligent work, we got a great deal on a Mid-Century Modern home in the heart of Denver--our first home purchase! And we did it without all the drama we imagined that the process would entail. Matt and Michael earn our highest recommendation.
Wade Wedow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:56 AM
Scott Nash on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 09:25 AM
So glad to be a part of this team! EXIT Realty is the best company in the world to get connected to!
Brianna Gifford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.