Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exit Best Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Lebanon, OH 45036

645 Columbus Ave, Lebanon, OH 45036

(513) 932-3948

http://bestexit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

8044 Montgomery Rd #170

(513) 618-7080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

35 Compark Rd Ste 1

(937) 433-6838
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

420 N Barron St

(937) 456-1101
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7975 Pfeiffer Rd

(513) 235-7824

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4501 N Main St

(937) 277-3500
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

600 Wessel Dr

(513) 830-4425
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 10:50 AM
Deb Watters made my home buying experience the easiest and best experience I could have ever imagined. She was so knowledgeable, always gave us her honest opinion when we asked, and held our hand through the entire buying process. Hands down shes the best around here!
Business Response:

We are glad you are pleased with the service you received and thank you for rating us 5 stars!

Lacey Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:53 AM
Deb Watters made my home buying experience the easiest and best experience I could have ever imagined. She was so knowledgeable, always gave us her honest opinion when we asked, and held our hand through the entire buying process. Hands down shes the best around here!
Lacey Palkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:03 AM
Deb Watters made my home buying experience the easiest and best experience I could have ever imagined. She was so knowledgeable, always gave us her honest opinion when we asked, and held our hand through the entire buying process. Hands down shes the best around here!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Melea Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:28 AM
Deb is absolutely amazing. This was my first home buying experience and to say the least I was not prepared for how crazy of an experience this is/was. But through every worry and every freak out I had, Deb was there to keep me calm and remind me that it was going to be alright. In the end, we got our perfect house and it was all do this amazing woman. Thank you so much Deb, I know we wouldn't have gotten this house without you. If any of you are contemplating a realtor, I'm telling you that you want Deb in your corner!!!
Jack T-Bone Kilburn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:34 AM
Deb helped Allison and I with a short sale. Always helpful very knowledgeable and a wonderful person! Would recommend her to anyone A+
Nancy Berlier Harpster on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:02 AM
Deb Watters is the best real estate agent ever! She hung in there with and for me for eight long months. Thank you Deb and Exit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.