Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exergy Engineering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512

4936 Kendrick St SE, Kentwood, MI 49512

(616) 551-4330

http://www.exergyperformance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(17) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(2) · Retail

841 Gibson St # 1

(269) 345-7599
5.0
(1) · Retail

65 Veterans Dr

(616) 355-7333
5.0
(3) · Wholesale Stores

424 Mills St

(269) 349-7737
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
532
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Justin Zimmerman review for Exergy Engineering
Justin Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:13 AM
Had one injector fail on my 03 Cummins. Decided to replace them all due to high mileage of truck and sure enough all six were at least fifty percent clogged. Ordered from Exergy and had the injectors on my front step less than twenty four hours. I called them ahead of time to ask a few questions and they were very helpful and friendly. After my install the the old 03 had a whole new life to it. High quality products that I would recommend to anyone.
Ruben Mendoza review for Exergy Engineering
Ruben Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 04:36 AM
Great products. Not the best costumer service attitude when calling in with questions. We get it you get a lot of dumb questions. But those dumb questions bring you orders.
Respond to negative reviews
Jonathan J. Otte review for Exergy Engineering
Jonathan J. Otte on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:48 AM
Put new exergy 50hp over injectors in my common rail, work well. 3,000 miles on them so far. Great people to work with, fast shipping.
Business Response:

Thank you for the support Jonathan!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Walt Schiemann review for Exergy Engineering
Walt Schiemann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the continued support and stopping by for a tour!

Jonathan J. Otte review for Exergy Engineering
Jonathan J. Otte on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:07 AM
Luke Cartwright review for Exergy Engineering
Luke Cartwright on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:39 AM
Ric was a huge help getting our race truck ready for the UCC qualier. Great products and customer support.
Business Response:

Thank you for the support Luke!

Mike Tomac review for Exergy Engineering
Mike Tomac on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:32 AM
I ran a set of Exergy 100 over LB7 injectors in my pulling truck and they tested great after 6 seasons
Business Response:

Thank you for the support Mike!

Geoff Romzek review for Exergy Engineering
Geoff Romzek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 04:22 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Geoff!

Tristan Ramer review for Exergy Engineering
Tristan Ramer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:27 AM
Top notch guys! Truly a great vendor to work with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.