Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EXCO US MIAMI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Accountants|Miami, FL 33130

44 W Flagler St #2300, Ste 2300, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 600-4405

https://excous.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Accountants

13501 SW 128th St

(305) 255-1040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

8249 NW 36th St # 210

(305) 718-3667
5.0
(1) · Accountants

980 N Federal Hwy Ste 300

(561) 392-4228
5.0
(37) · Accountants

2031 South State Road 7

(954) 237-7407
5.0
(17) · Tax Services

1440 Coral Ridge Dr #117

(954) 796-4050
5.0
(4) · Accountants

2600 NE 14th Street Causeway

(954) 941-2312
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruben Benharrouch on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2020, 11:58 AM
I have known and worked with Aline and Cyril for many years. Exco and their team have always been accessible, professional and provided great CPA services and advice. Their experience and knowledge in cross border accounting, especially between the USA and Europe, have been very valuable.
Rose Marie Salyers on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 02:02 AM
Vous cherchez des réponses à vos questions, vous avez des doutes, vous ne savez pas quelle direction prendre... je vous conseille vivement de contacter EXCO US pour leur professionalisme et leur écoute. Réponses précises, concises et rapides assurées! Je ne peux que recommander !!!
Business Response:

Merci beaucoup

Bernard Becker on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2020, 17:21 PM
Great people! Great work! We love them. Aline, Cyril and all Exco's team really care for their clients and assist them in achieving their business dreams. We highly recommend them.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Sophie Zembra on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 05:36 AM
equipe tres performante. je recommande.
Sarah Hamon on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:06 AM
I’ve been working with Aline Darmouni and her team ever since we arrived in the US and they’ve always been great advisers with our company’s best interest at heart. Always perfectly organized and available to answer all our questions, as an entrepreneur I really appreciate their insight on the FL market.
Marie-Françoise Jaunet Devienne on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 01:14 AM
Super équipe très chaleureuse et professionnelle. Exco vous donnera les réponses à toutes vos questions! Merci !! Je recommande à 200% !
Alex Cormont Privé on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 08:56 AM
L'équipe d'excous est hyper réactive, sérieuse et professionnelle. Ils m'accompagnent depuis plusieurs années et j'en suis parfaitement ravie :-)
Eric Sa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 12:31 PM
Excellent accompagnement pour l'installation de notre filiale en Floride, MERCI
Fabian Kosinski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 14:28 PM
Réactif et travail de qualité ! Je recommande !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.