Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exclusive Autobody & Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Body Shops|Temecula, CA 92590

42108 Roick Dr g, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 296-5764

https://exclusiveautobodyandcustoms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(5) · Automotive

36705 Perez Rd

(760) 328-5669
5.0
(1) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

68845 Perez Rd

(760) 770-0066

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Padilla Stubblefield on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 02:58 AM
I recently took my 2014 RS Camaro to paint the stripping on the hood and trunk. The vinyl Chevy had installed was fading and looked awful. The staff suggested I blackout the wheels to match the rest of Camaro. I agreed and 7 days later, I had my dream car refurbished and looking better than when I bought it. The staff is professional and knows what they’re doing, pricing was very reasonable. I’m going back for some further detail work on another vehicle. I will be recommending this shop to friends and family. Thanks, “Exclusive Autobody & Customs.”
Frank Buckley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 11:02 AM
noel is dishonest doesnt do the work he agrees to in a timely and doesnt complete the job he agreed to do
Mary Arcos Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 10:08 AM
Exclusive Autobody & Customs is the best place to get your car worked on. Noe and his crew are the best. Got a fast estimate appointment and work was done within three days. They went above and beyond getting my car looking great again. I highly recommend them 💯%. Look no more you found the place, Exclusive Autobody & Customs! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐+💯
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Linda Aguilar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 18:57 PM
Thank you guys for the amazing work!
Danny Tr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:53 PM
Noel and his team did an extremely great work on my 350z rocket bunny and they finished it on time as what they estimated. Customer service is on point, they always clarify all your questions and make you feel comfortable before you leave. They also vacuum my car before I pick it up, such a nice and kind friends. Honesty and trustworthy, definitely recommended and will come back for more business work with them.
Mark Fite on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 06:06 AM
Noel and his crew are true professionals. He gave me a great quote and stuck to it. He also went above and beyond and did more than I asked. Expectations were exceeded and I love my Z34 NISMO all over again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Anita F Palafox on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:07 AM
Christopher Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 15:35 PM
Exclusive is The Go To Shop For You, The Discriminating Customer! It is a One Stop Shop, They Do it All! Contact Them Now While They Still Have Space in the Appointment Book!
Eddie Monsta on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2017, 04:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.