Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Events, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
50 reviews
|Audio/Visual Equipment Rental|New Berlin, WI 53151

5770 S Westridge Dr, New Berlin, WI 53151

(262) 797-8880

https://www.excitingevents.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

4508 W Burnham St

(262) 790-1130
About

We are a full production company specializing in audio, video, lighting, special effects and stage decor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
50 reviews
546
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Yash Shah review for Exciting Events, Inc
Yash Shah on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:44 AM
The team at Exciting Events is awesome. I worked with them for my wife's surprise 40th birthday party. The experience from start to finish was very professional and friendly. At the time of setup, there was an issue but it was handled very calmly. They went above and beyond my expectation and made the event a huge success. Thank you, Savannah, Brian, Taylor, and Todd. You guys get my 5 stars.
Kathleen Jordan Hohl review for Exciting Events, Inc
Kathleen Jordan Hohl on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 06:07 AM
Zeynep Akman review for Exciting Events, Inc
Zeynep Akman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:05 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ann Xiao review for Exciting Events, Inc
Ann Xiao on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 09:51 AM
Emma Fricke review for Exciting Events, Inc
Emma Fricke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:52 AM
Dawn M Williams review for Exciting Events, Inc
Dawn M Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 08:07 AM
Exciting Events is awesome in helping come up with ideas on how to make your event fantastic. They are easy to work with, provide great options to make your event exciting and work with you from conception to completion. They make sure everything is accurate by providing proofs of everything in plenty of time to make any changes if needed. With many years experience, they provide a wide variety of suggestions for any type of event. We received so many compliments throughout the evening from numerous guests and most of it was due to the ambience that Exciting Events create.
Laurie Siskiewitz Mentzer review for Exciting Events, Inc
Laurie Siskiewitz Mentzer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 11:14 AM
I used the expertise of Exciting Events for our recent Aerotropolis event. From assisting with creating a theme for our event, working with other vendors, staying within my budget and the set up and take down during the day of the event...I must state that everything turned out just as we wanted and then some. With a very small staff at our organization, it was a pleasure to have the assistance of Exciting Events for this large event. We would highly recommend using them for your next nonprofit event.
Natalie DiPietro review for Exciting Events, Inc
Natalie DiPietro on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 07:01 AM
We recently had Exciting Events create a custom start/finish line for our annual V100.7 Sista Strut breast cancer awareness walk/run. It looked fantastic & the team was fabulous. Made our event look amazing! Their service, creativity and professionalism is outstanding.
Sean Marton review for Exciting Events, Inc
Sean Marton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.