Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Home Care Services Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Health Care|New York, NY 11230

1825 Coney Island Avenue, 1st Floor, New York, NY 11230

(212) 624-1933

https://exceptionalcareny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

32 Maple Ave

(229) 454-8346

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

99 Tulip Ave

(718) 343-3663

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Health Care

55 E Main St

(631) 328-4795

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

225 N Wood Ave Ste 9

(866) 709-8908

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Home Health Care

831 Burke Ave

(347) 449-5983

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Healthcare

109 Main St #3

(973) 970-9250

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammii Anderson review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Sammii Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 10:55 AM
Great place to work with flexible hours. Management and colleagues are amazing and are always there to help. I would recommend them to nurses looking for a flexible per diem job with reliable staff. ❤️
Wilma Gopaul Peterson review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Wilma Gopaul Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 10:32 AM
Absolutely awesome working at Exceptional Home Care! Esmira is always available to answer questions, give support and educate further. I am truly grateful to have this opportunity for which I am paid well and receive excellent support.
Jen Nifer review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Jen Nifer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:36 AM
Highly recommend! Such a great working environment with positivity and support. Great flexibility, autonomy and pay. I am beyond grateful to be a nurse and have the opportunity to work with such a wonderful team. The honesty, integrity and devotion to client care is truly exceptional!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ramin Mikhaylov review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Ramin Mikhaylov on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 06:59 AM
I enjoyed working here. Great place! Very good management and members.
Juliya Fulman review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Juliya Fulman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 15:25 PM
I love working at Exceptional homecare as a visiting nurse I have so much flexibility with my time. The pay is great! They alway have cases for me and the support that is provided from management is outstanding! Anyone looking for a per diem nursing job I highly recommend joining our team!
Kathryn Rafailov review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Kathryn Rafailov on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 12:02 PM
Cammy Cammy review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Cammy Cammy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 11:04 AM
So professional and informative- took great care of my grandma
Liana Babi review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Liana Babi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 08:09 AM
Alfred Nobel review for Exceptional Home Care Services Inc
Alfred Nobel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 07:38 AM
We used the services of EHCS for a family member and had them take great care of our family. They are responsive, reliable, caring, and accountable - just the proper ingredients needed for quality home care personnel. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.