Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excellence Auto Collision

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
16 reviews
|Body Shops|Miami, FL 33142

1450 NW 21st St, Miami, FL 33142

(305) 548-3232

http://www.regloautocollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1216 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 782-4151

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1411 S Dixie Hwy

(954) 946-8015

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240

2 people are looking at this business

About

WE REPAIR ALL MAKE AND MODELS. WE ACCEPT ALL INSURANCE COMPANY CLAIMS.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
16 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
23
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayda Abreu review for Excellence Auto Collision
Mayda Abreu on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 16:51 PM
Unsatisfied review for Excellence Auto Collision
Unsatisfied on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 03:57 AM
Awful, Dont bring your car here ever the worst experience i have ever had with a repair shop. your car will leave with more damage done to it than when it got there. never bring your car here, the most un-professional company i have ever had to work with. been a 7 month ordeal for me now.
Respond to negative reviews
Mari T. review for Excellence Auto Collision
Mari T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 17:29 PM
It was a painless experience! I have to admit that I was surprised of how well I was treated. I've had the worst experiences with mechanics. I had my accident and they were extremely helpful, helped me to get in touch with the insurance, gave me a car rental...and best of all, were always honest and quick with the repairs. I would also recommend this place to anyone!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Juliano M. review for Excellence Auto Collision
Juliano M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 17:12 PM
Don't take your car there. Worst place ever. Service unacceptable. They will take forever to fix your car. I won't recommend it to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
TIFFANY M. review for Excellence Auto Collision
TIFFANY M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/04/2011, 12:24 PM
Tiffany Awesome service! I had my accident at 1 a.m. and they were even able to provide me a car rental onsite! Very nice and helpful, and they also helped me get in contact with the insurance company of the guy who hit me. I will recomend this shop to all my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.