Logo White
Watch Demo

Excellcare Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Wellness|Chicago, IL 60643

11240 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 779-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

ATI Physical Therapy
5.0
(10) · Wellness

23915 Main St

(815) 609-0570

1 person is looking at this business

Doctors of Physical Therapy
5.0
(3) · Wellness

300 East 5th Avenue

(630) 219-0091
Itasca Health and Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Weight Loss Centers

1131 N Prospect Ave

(630) 250-9200
Smart Spine and Rehab
5.0
(15) · Wellness

730 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 416-6173

1 person is looking at this business

Core Physical Therapy - the Loop
5.0
(87) · Wellness

79 W Monroe St Suite 919

(773) 999-9825

2 people are looking at this business

Physical Therapy Advantage Pc
5.0
(63) · Wellness

35 S Randall Rd

(630) 892-8003

4 people are looking at this business

About

Excellcare Physical Therapy in Chicago, Illinois has proudly severed thousands of patients, and it has been becoming a highest rated physical therapy clinic in Chicagoland. Over the years, we have developed a unique, comprehensive and personalized program to provide best possible therapies to our patients. No matter you have acute injuries, chronic neuromuscular diseases, or post-surgical complications, our licensed therapists can always help you to achieve your goals for pain relief, functional recovery, and rehabilitation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 05:48 AM
Jola was very knowledgable in helping me get back to feeling myself after a terrible car accident. At times I couldn’t take the pain couldn’t even move my neck instantly she helped with either pressure points, laser therapy or a massage I always left felling at ease. She is very caring and it shows I definitely put my trust in her.
Laura Bonds on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 13:04 PM
I recieved excellent care here the staff is great My hip pain is gone . I highly recomend this place. I have recieved treatments here several times. I'm back again and so ago so should you. everyone is great and so sweet and helpful.
Taylor Renee on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2018, 08:57 AM
Jola is a beautiful and very helpful person. the whole office nice and professional. love this office getting me back together
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Deborah Anne Breo-Donohue on Facebook

10 months ago

12/25/2018, 00:46 AM
I always felt so much better after receiving PT, plus making you feel like you’re family.
Margaret Hillyard on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 10:13 AM
Excellent , professional & personalized care !!!
I highly recommend Excellcare to anyone. in need of physical therapy ! I've been to other PT's since my back surgery & was told nothing could be done to improve my mobility & lessen my pain. Thanks to Excellcare my mobility & strength has improved greatly !
Oscar Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 07:01 AM
fantastic staff and very attentive to the patient's task. I am on my way to a strong recovery.
Tim Stokowski on Facebook

10 months ago

12/16/2018, 11:26 AM
I can't say enough about Excellcare. You are treated like part of a family, and not like another patient. I have horrible neck, back, and some other problems. The one on one with my therapist Jolanta has done wonders. She's given me apart of my life back, that I never thought I'd get. This is by far the best physical therapy center, I've ever been to. I highly recommend Excellcare to all those in need. Thank you to all who work there, and do an outstanding job!!
Charles Taylor Jr on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 05:16 AM
They really care about there patients. very understanding to your feels and your progress.
Dee Hairdiva Macklin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 09:08 AM
Nothing like going to physical therapy, which is scary within itself but to meet such an excellent, caring and personable staff makes it all the more better.
Hats off to you guys....thanks do much for the love and care!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.