Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Center Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77015

1140 Westmont Dr #330, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 453-7186

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ASYA J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 02:45 AM
You guys are an amazing team with amazing Doctors😊
KENNETH O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2020, 01:01 AM
The staff is very friendly and really cares about their patients. We love Dr. Peng. He is awesome.
DIANA G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:25 AM
I HATE going to dentist! But Dr. Peng is awesome! He explains step by step and makes sure I’m completely comfortable every step of the way during treatment before, after and in between! The entire staff is professional and pleasant!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
IVORY P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:18 AM
I truly had a great experience with my dental procedure on yesterday at Summit Dental Center. Dr. R. Nguyen was so patient with me for being so afraid of the procedure. The entire staff was nice and friendly. My procedure with well. Lastly the staff calls and check on you to see if you are ok. Great service...
OSVALDO A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:39 AM
Un lugar muy limpio yo llevo a mis niños a esta clínica desde hace mucho tiempo..y lo recomiendo..la verdad es muy buena..le doy mil estrellas siempre te tratan y explican muy bien todo.
DIANA G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:33 AM
All professional and polite staff. Great service! Stephanie and Dr Peng made me feel very comfortable and explained what was needed very well. I will return to complete my treatment!
DERRETA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:22 AM
I've been coming for years and iam so thankful for staff helping me achieve my best smile
debramorrisey on Superpages

10 years ago

06/25/2011, 12:45 PM
I HAD A BREAST REDUCTION 3-4 YEARS AGO AND I WAS VERY PLEASED AND HAPPY WITH THE END RESULTS. HE AND HIS STAFF WERE GREAT. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
GC from Channelview, TX on Superpages

13 years ago

10/08/2008, 06:14 AM
GREAT JOB
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.