Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Center Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77015 United States

1140 Westmont Dr #330, Houston, TX 77015 United States

(713) 453-7186

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(563) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(160) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
CHAYA G. review for Excel Center Houston
CHAYA G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/02/2021, 03:26 AM
They are very hospitable and informative which provides for comfortable experience!
LUIS G. review for Excel Center Houston
LUIS G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/25/2021, 10:13 AM
Son muy cuidadosos con lo que hacen rapidez y eficacia en la clínica
JARRICA D. review for Excel Center Houston
JARRICA D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/11/2021, 12:25 PM
The staff and dentist always amaze me they are so friendly and polite I would highly recommend them to my family and friends for whatever dental service they need keep up the great work Summit Dental 😃
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Excel Center Houston
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/03/2021, 02:04 AM
As someone who is terrified at the mere thought of the dentist Nicole n Dr R Nguyen made the experience effortless n was so patient with me considering my blood pressure was high n they were able to lower it to get my extraction done. Great service
CYAN C. review for Excel Center Houston
CYAN C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2021, 01:13 AM
Dr.Nguyen is an awesome dentist. The Staff is very professional & courteous.
CYNTHIA W. review for Excel Center Houston
CYNTHIA W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 03:28 AM
My experiences with Dr. Hsu have been very pleasant and relaxing. If in the past other dentists had made me feel as comfortable as she has, I will probably have most of my teeth! Anyway, at least now I can save the ones that I still have. I am not ready for dentures and never for any implants! Thank you so very much!
CHARITY N. review for Excel Center Houston
CHARITY N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:03 AM
Good
JOAN J. review for Excel Center Houston
JOAN J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 01:14 AM
I had a very good experience with the service I received today. Everyone was very professional. Thanks
LEEAH B. review for Excel Center Houston
LEEAH B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 02:46 AM
During this pandemic time. They 100% taking the right precautions on staying safe. Yes, the waiting time was longer than normal in between xrays, cleaning, seeing the dentist but all taking with precautions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.