Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excel Center Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77015

1140 Westmont Dr #330, Houston, TX 77015

(713) 453-7186

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(209) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(423) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(520) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/03/2021, 02:04 AM
As someone who is terrified at the mere thought of the dentist Nicole n Dr R Nguyen made the experience effortless n was so patient with me considering my blood pressure was high n they were able to lower it to get my extraction done. Great service
CYAN C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:13 AM
Dr.Nguyen is an awesome dentist. The Staff is very professional & courteous.
CYNTHIA W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/21/2020, 03:28 AM
My experiences with Dr. Hsu have been very pleasant and relaxing. If in the past other dentists had made me feel as comfortable as she has, I will probably have most of my teeth! Anyway, at least now I can save the ones that I still have. I am not ready for dentures and never for any implants! Thank you so very much!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
CHARITY N. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:03 AM
Good
JOAN J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:14 AM
I had a very good experience with the service I received today. Everyone was very professional. Thanks
LEEAH B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/14/2020, 02:46 AM
During this pandemic time. They 100% taking the right precautions on staying safe. Yes, the waiting time was longer than normal in between xrays, cleaning, seeing the dentist but all taking with precautions.
ASYA J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 02:45 AM
You guys are an amazing team with amazing Doctors😊
KENNETH O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/07/2020, 01:01 AM
The staff is very friendly and really cares about their patients. We love Dr. Peng. He is awesome.
DIANA G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:25 AM
I HATE going to dentist! But Dr. Peng is awesome! He explains step by step and makes sure I’m completely comfortable every step of the way during treatment before, after and in between! The entire staff is professional and pleasant!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.