Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excalibur Muffler & Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
179 reviews
|Accessories|Denton, TX 76208

1501 N Corinth St, Denton, TX 76208

(940) 595-4105

https://www.excaliburmufflerandauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

7338 Dogwood Park Dr

(817) 590-0555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

3300 Conflans Rd

(972) 514-0311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1620 Rafe St Ste 114

(972) 236-6980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

5550 W Lovers Ln

(214) 350-9393

2 people are looking at this business

About

ASE Certified, All Work Guaranteed, All Makes and Models

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
179 reviews
5153
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maci Hale review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Maci Hale on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 17:12 PM
Very happy with how my truck sounded afterwards! These guys were nice, professional and willing to help with anything I needed. I highly recommend these guys and I will for sure be back if I ever need anything else done.
Business Response:

Thank you. We're glad that we could help.

Genny Jackson review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Genny Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 04:55 AM
Darren did an awesome job on my Granddaughter’s car a couple of weeks ago. She said it drives better now then when she first bought the car. We appreciate Darren for working us into his busy schedule before our trip and the car drives amazing! Thank You!!
Business Response:

Thank you. I'm glad that I could help.

Mike Walls review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Mike Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 14:49 PM
!!!THIS IS A GREAT SHOP!!! If you know me and I tell you that my car is in the shop you know this is the shop. These guys don't mess around. If you live in the Denton area and your needing General Maintenance, repairs or even custom work done on your exhaust Call today. I promise after you've had Excalibur work on your vehicle once it will be your Shop too.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kent Weaver review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Kent Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 08:57 AM
change out my factory Muffler to a stainless steel high-flow muffler sounds better better gas mileage this guy is great
Jeff Froelich review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Jeff Froelich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:04 AM
This shop is the best. We moved but I’ll still drive up when I need exhaust work. It’s the personal touch, not to mention quick and reliable.
Jose Francisco Lopez review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Jose Francisco Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:45 AM
Mr. Darren very professional, and helpful I had an emergency traveling throught town and he went out of his way to fixed my car may God bless this bussiness for ever 1000% recommended very accessible prices I'm ready to hit the road again thanks you Sir.
Tyler Weiland review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Tyler Weiland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 16:00 PM
Dropped my charger off this morning to have a couple of mufflers put on and man did it make a difference. Can't say enough about Darren and his work. I have and will continue to refer everyone I can to Excalibur. Oh and the new shop looks awesome!!
Kim Cantwell Dolezalek review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Kim Cantwell Dolezalek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 11:28 AM
Honest, reasonable abs trustworthy! Great work!
Steven Brunson review for Excalibur Muffler & Automotive
Steven Brunson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:02 AM
I have gone to Excaliber Muffler and Automotive since I was a teenager (I'm almost 40 now). They are the only place I would ever go to get work done. I'm always overly satisfied by the depth and efficiency they complete my work. They will always get my recommendations! A+++
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.