Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Excalibur Mechanical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Peoria, AZ 85345

8106 N 105th Ln, Peoria, AZ 85345

(602) 510-3431

https://www.excaliburmechanical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

16614 N 40th Dr

(602) 245-8073

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5801 E Main St

(480) 659-6497
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3115 W Gelding Dr

(602) 488-5474

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(22) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880

1 person is looking at this business

About

AIR conditioning and heating services. Sales and installation. Residential and commercial. Duct system designs and modifications. Hepa filtration products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaina Ettinger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:59 AM
GPS mechanical is the best AC company in town!!! Woke up this morning and noticed the house was much warmer than usual. Tried to adjust the temperature and noticed the AC would kick on but there wasn’t any air flow. I contacted GPS mechanical and Gary was at the house and had the AC fixed before 10am. Great prices, great service, and an honest AC company. I will always contact Gary for any AC problems.
Bruce Buttrum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:50 AM
Best AC company in town my go to guy
Business Response:

Thanks Bruce.

Shaina Ettinger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2017, 04:12 AM
Best AC service ever! I have used Excalibur Mechanical for years and have always been pleased. My AC went out on a Friday night and I contacted the company on Saturday morning. I received a call back with a day and time for the repair. Gary is always efficient and offers an honest price for his work. He inspects the entire system to ensure that it continues to operate effectively and efficiently. He has also guided me on how to repair my own evaporative cooler with feedback to my questions even after hours. I always know that I am in good hands. Thank you so much for all your help and hard work to ensure that my house stays comfortable all year round.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Charles Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 14:02 PM
Extremely professional, above reproach for quality of work, would highly recommend for anyone looking to have an a.c. replacement or repair done. Exalibur Mechanical exceeded all my expectations and put to rest any fears of being hot this summer. Thanks Gary for all your hard work and customer service! V/R, The Gonzalez family
Ashley Miles on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:41 AM
Our A/C went out on a Saturday, our home warranty place gave us the run around for 6 days, on day 6 we called Excalibur and a technician came out to the house within 2 hours! Our tech was Gary who was extremely professional and answered all of our questions. I recommend them to anyone!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ashley it was a pleasure to be of service to you.... sorry your home warranty company Jack around so bad

Rod Scalf on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 11:41 AM
Great Company!!! Have used them in the past! Good quality work at great prices!
Jennifer Decker Earley on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2015, 06:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.