Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Ewer Specific Chiropractic

5.0
Get directions

About this business

At Ewer Specific Chiropractic, we specialize in concussions, vertigo, neurological issues, infant and children, sports injuries and concussions, and wellness. 

Location details

298 Old Rte 30, Ste 2, Greensburg, PA, 15601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue1:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0444 reviews
5
364
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
75 reviews have no rating
Arianna Hay's profile image
Arianna Hay 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Have been going to Dr. Ewer for years and love the staff. I feel better each time. 

Ronald Overly's profile image
Ronald Overly 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great people know what they are doing 

Linda Dickson's profile image
Linda Dickson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This was my first ever chiropractics visit and I was impressed with the customer service. Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Jon was thorough and gentle. 

Anne Russo Petrof's profile image
Anne Russo Petrof 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everything about Ewer Specific Chiropractic is excellent. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Ewer goes above and beyond with his expertise and kindness. 

Business response:

Thank you, Anne! We appreciate you! 

Courtney Kloba Seyler's profile image
Courtney Kloba Seyler 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolutely LOVE Ewer Chiropractor!!! Amazing quality of care and very welcoming atmosphere. This is my first stop for all my medical needs ❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing! 

MikeandLisa Faidley's profile image
MikeandLisa Faidley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is a place to get complete care. The skill and the care combined provide a great platform for healing. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! 

Elaine Anderson Eshleman's profile image
Elaine Anderson Eshleman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great experience all around! Office staff was patient, professional, thorough, AND kind; had a great adjustment! 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing!! 

Melissa Hrico's profile image
Melissa Hrico 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very caring professional atmosphere. Top of the line technology. Extremely clean! After several bad experiences with chiropractors, I love this place! They are everything I hoped for and more! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing, Melissa! We appreciate it 💚 

Kathy Sauers's profile image
Kathy Sauers 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone there is so nice. I've never had a complaint since I started a year ago. They always send you a text message about your upcoming appointment. 

Frequently asked questions about Ewer Specific Chiropractic

How is Ewer Specific Chiropractic rated?

Ewer Specific Chiropractic has a 5 star rating with 444 reviews. 

When is Ewer Specific Chiropractic open?

Ewer Specific Chiropractic is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Optimus Spine & Posture

  • 167 reviews

Colleen A. Houtz: "First time I've seen a chiropractor since childhood and I couldn't be happier with my care at Optimus Spine! As someone who is out of shape and quite heavy, I was very nervous about seeing someone regarding my back & sho..."  read more

Integrative Health & Wellness Center

  • 111 reviews

Tina Williams: "It's impossible for me to explain how much Dr. Sara Vivona has changed my life, within a few weeks symptoms I didn't even realize were symptoms disappeared! I no longer have night sweats, hot flashes, skin issues and man..."  read more

Align Chiropractic Wellness Center

  • 98 reviews

Sarah Veraldi: "This was the second chiropractor I've been too, and it was a genuinely great experience. I will definitely be letting other people know this is the place to go"