Logo White
Watch Demo

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.3
45 reviews
|Dental|Tucson, AZ 85743

8250 N Cortaro Rd Ste 140, Ste 140, Tucson, AZ 85743

(520) 579-0900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Graig D Brown
5.0
(20) · Dental

3148 N Swan Rd

(520) 790-2151

3 people are looking at this business

Smile By Woon
5.0
(4) · Dental

801 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 745-5141

2 people are looking at this business

Cole and Sharp Periodontics Pl
5.0
(3) · Dental

403 W Cool Dr # 101

(520) 322-9300

1 person is looking at this business

Pinkerton Valarie A DDS
5.0
(16) · Dental

6373 E Tanque Verde Rd

(520) 881-7693

1 person is looking at this business

Adobe Dentistry
5.0
(14) · Dental

1640 N Country Club Rd

(520) 323-9327

2 people are looking at this business

Spalding David Dds
4.9
(56) · Dental

7518 N La Cholla Blvd

(520) 887-4510

About

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics in Tucson is your neighborhood pediatric dentist designed to provide your child with the very best dentistry available and deliver that care in a safe, warm and fun environment. We love kids as much as we love dentistry! We are proud to be your child's complete Tucson pediatric dental provider by offering you great pediatric specialty services using state-of-the-art modern dental equipment. From a cheery environment with smaller chairs, toys, video games and favorite cartoons to a hand-picked staff that is passionate about children, your kids' impression at the dentist will be one that's positive, fun and long-lasting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
45 reviews
535
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.1Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Waggoner on Facebook

6 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:42 AM
Nice staff and Professional service. my daughter and son have both had different procedures at this office. I like how they are upfront with prices.
Alecia Hieb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:29 AM
They had an amazing dentist and my kids loved him. I took all four of my little ones in today and it was a disaster! 1.5hr wait just to see the dentist and then another 40min before we left. The new dentist was not kid friendly at all and I was questioned heavily about what my children eat when one of them had a cavity. We dont do juice, candy etc in house because of allergies with one of our sons so it was annoying to be asked like I was lying. I was also told bogus information for my 10month old on how breast milk can cause cavities if I don't wipe inside his mouth after every feed, how he should be on a feeding schedule and many more inaccurate facts. It felt like an interrogation and he ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Kathy Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:00 AM
HAD a great dentist there. Dr left office to go to Gilbert. That wasn't the issue. Was NOT notified of his departure due to wrong email address. No one bothered to call me when the email came back to them. A phone call would have been nice!! Now 2 days before appointment I got a call saying the doctor was not going to be in the office that day. Had this appointment for 6 months, and now the appointment if rescheduled will be another month out!!! Or I could drive over an hour out to get rescheduled at the other office! They sure have pretty crappy communication skills!! Will take my business elsewhere. �
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Crystal Cherry on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:26 AM
Wonderful staff and dentist. They are gentle, understanding and amazing with my kids.
Liz Luna on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 00:12 AM
Amazing staff from the start to end of the appt. My son was nervous,but by the end of the appt. He was happy and comfortable.
Melissa Capa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 01:26 AM
Love the dentist Matt! Staff is great also! Always make them feel so comfortable. Highly recommended this office!
Kori Karasek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:56 AM
Amanda Ricci on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 01:39 AM
We are new to the area and was so happy to find a local kids dentist. We showed up early and they took us in early. The technician was amazing with my daughter. She smiled the whole time through her cleaning. Dr. Herring was great! Office was clean and fun for kids. The receptionist was pleasant. Great overall first visit.
Jennifer Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:39 AM
The dentist and his staff are great with my boys, they always make them feel so comfortable. They even made time for us today for an emergency extraction on a tooth that was getting infected!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.