Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evergreen Dive Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
42 reviews
|Scuba Diving|Everett, WA 98203 United States

4610 Evergreen Way, 4610 Evergreen Way #1, Everett, WA 98203 United States

(425) 512-8811

https://everdive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

All Open Water scuba courses include Drysuit training as we provide Dry suits to all students for their ocean dives. We are a PADI 5 star IDC facility and we specialize in all levels of SCUBA training. We offer dive certification through and including instructor level. We provide dive equipment sales, service and repair of ScubaPro, Aqualung, Mares, BARE, Pennicle, DeepSee Princeton Tec, SeaQuest, XS SCUBA and much much more. We provide a full service fill station with Air and nitrox and our fills all tested regularly to ensure the highest purity standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
derekcv review for Evergreen Dive Service
derekcv on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/12/2012, 01:22 AM
Thanks for the all the help! Aaron was very helpful and I had a great experience. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dive shop. Aaron is very knowledgeable and gave me a great experience! Thanks guys you rock!
j.savage review for Evergreen Dive Service
j.savage on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2012, 01:21 AM
I don't normally bother to write reviews for businesses either way but I decided to make an exception for Evergreen dive service. I have been diving in the Puget sound for over twenty years and I have always gone through the big shop before they folded up their nearby location. I brought my regulator and drysuit in to Evergreen a few weeks back and they had the annual service done on the regulator and the seals replaced on the drysuit in only four days. That kind of service alone would have been enough for 5 stars but after using my regulator and, for the first time ever, actually feeling the difference in performance that proper service makes I know Evergreen Dive is going to be my shop of choice from now on.
freddonner74 review for Evergreen Dive Service
freddonner74 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/19/2012, 07:36 AM
Superb business. I have been to Evergreen twice now though it is not my normal shop (I live in the south end) and they have a very nicely set up shop. They have a very good equipment selection considering how big the store is and they were even able to fill my nitrox while I waited (very good fills too). Also I think they are also the only shop north of Tacoma that offers trimix fills. I would highly recommend them to any divers in the north end, or anyone visiting the Everett area.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
scubaadam review for Evergreen Dive Service
scubaadam on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/01/2011, 09:04 AM
These guys are awesome!! I stopped by last week on my way to mukilteo talked to the guy ther ( i think the owner??) very knowledgable on equipment and even let me borrow his mask to try out before i bought one. now i just got my regulator back after having them service it and am very happy with theri service i will definatly be back.
Guest86795 review for Evergreen Dive Service
Guest86795 on Superpages

12 years ago

08/19/2010, 15:37 PM
Great customer service. Great place to go and learn how to Scuba dive, bring in your regualators, tanks, etc. for servicing. Small but a good small.
anonymous review for Evergreen Dive Service
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

08/19/2010, 01:44 AM
Great customer service. Great place to go and learn how to Scuba dive, bring in your regualators, tanks, etc. for servicing. Small but a good small.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.