Logo White
Watch Demo

Evergreen Advanced Bodywork

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Memphis, TN 38112

1583 Overton Park Ave, Memphis, TN 38112

(901) 496-2881

http://www.evergreenadvancedbodywork.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4600 Tulip Run Dr

(901) 438-3114

4 people are looking at this business

About

Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork including: John Barnes Myofascial Release, Swedish/Deep-Tissue Massage, Pregnancy Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 11:07 AM
I've been coming to Lorrie for prenatal massage since the beginning of my pregnancy. Lorrie always does a fantastic job. I always leave feeling refreshed and destressed.
Sarah Flynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:07 AM
Lorrie is incredible! She has truly helped ease my leg and back pain while being pregnant! She knows exactly what she's doing and has helped me now get through two pregnancies! I am a customer for life!
Christina Huntington on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 12:00 PM
Lorrie is the bomb! Her MFR and massage have helped me through my first two seasons of running -- and counting. I love her thoughtful approach and rely on her advice for maintaining muscle and joint health between visits. She has helped me work through general weakness/tightness as well as injuries, and I think of her as a trusted and necessary contributor in my training. She is also a lovely and kind person.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michele Sammons on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 09:18 AM
Some people are born with a natural gift to restore balance when needed. Lorrie is one of those people. Lorrie intuitively knows what muscles need attention, where to apply the pressure and how to help me to relax. Whenever my body needs a "tune up" I turn to Lorrie. She has the healing touch!
Julie Cloar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 06:42 AM
One of the best massages I've ever had!! Lorrie is amazing. I loved my massage, the space and most of all Lorrie's special care and information about my body. After we met she sent me lots of helpful stretches for my hips and got me a ball to help me work out my tight spots!!
Amy Witt Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 04:20 AM
Although I was breast feeding, my preemie baby needed formula too, because I could not produce enough. As a result, she had the worst colic. Lorrie came to my home to teach me basic massage for infants in order to calm my baby, and aid in digestion. It made a huge difference in her being able to gain much needed weight, and relax in order to get sleep. Also, it helped this over-tired mommy bond with her new baby.
Jeff Stayton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:00 AM
Every time I get a deep tissue massage from Lorrie I always feel better!
Molly Dieter Washatka on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2015, 04:27 AM
Lorrie Is absolutely amazing! I am so happy I found her. I have been having pelvic issues post pregnancy and Lorrie not only helped with those issues, she also gave me great advice and self help tips. She is extremely knowledgable and a must see for anyone experiencing pain or just wanting to relax.
Penni Pennington Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 09:41 AM
Last week, Lorrie gave me a wonderfully intuitive massage. I was restored mentally, emotionally & physically. She obviously really cares for her clients. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.