Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everest Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
507 reviews
|Auto Repair|Newark, DE 19711

690 Capitol Trail, Newark, DE 19711

(302) 737-8424

https://everestautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201

4 people are looking at this business

About

High quality auto repair and maintenance for all makes and models in a relaxed environment =)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
507 reviews
5460
  
423
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Armando Ulibarri review for Everest Auto Repair
Armando Ulibarri on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:43 AM
While I’m not naive enough to know that parts are not marked up. $200+ on one item is over kill!! I will never go back to this facility!! Way overpriced for what you should be charged. $303 cost to them with a $356 retail. Then charging me and additional $200+ is ripping you off!! Flat out!! Sad!!
Denise Rodriguez review for Everest Auto Repair
Denise Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:46 AM
I totally love Everest! Dan and Travis are both wonderful managers as well as technicians. I really enjoy that wonderful receptionist! She’s super positive and is really enthusiastic! Good job guys!!
Paul Manuel review for Everest Auto Repair
Paul Manuel on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 03:23 AM
Had my wife’s 2006 Camry towed there yesterday morning with an electrical issue after she broke down on the road. Staff at Everest quickly diagnosed a failing alternator, replaced it and checked/charged the battery. Had us back in our car same day. Very happy with their communication and quick repair work. Very honest shop. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
PG Woody Landwood review for Everest Auto Repair
PG Woody Landwood on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 06:27 AM
Poor customer service since nuri left a few years ago. Been a customer of Everest for probably 8 or 9 years. Recommended them to everyone. The last two or three years have been brutal, and I kept giving them chance, but I'm done after today.
Fort James review for Everest Auto Repair
Fort James on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 02:11 AM
I brought my dads 2004 Chrysler in after another shop made a mess of it a year ago with a check engine light and multiple codes on the reader. Considering the age and the value of the car, we all worried the repair could exceed it since his car is low mileage and overall in pretty good shape. These guys fixed what was wrong, plus fixed what the other guys did poorly for an extremely fair price. Great communication through the entire time, fast service, and like their motto on their invoice, “No games, just honest service”. My father (and I) could not be happier). These guys have 100% of my trust and that is not easy, trust me on that. Don’t consider taking your car anywhere else. We will be back when we need service!
Jordan Fluent Delle Donne review for Everest Auto Repair
Jordan Fluent Delle Donne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:51 AM
been a customer for years and dont plan to go anywhere anytime soon. everest keeps it honest and reliable
Megan O'Dell review for Everest Auto Repair
Megan O'Dell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 03:21 AM
AC repair—staff was friendly and explained everything. Best price around and even gave me a discount for being a new costumer. I was very impressed. Going back for all maintence needs.
Candice R Plunkett review for Everest Auto Repair
Candice R Plunkett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 04:43 AM
Everyone was nice and they explained things clearly
Natalie Landolfi review for Everest Auto Repair
Natalie Landolfi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.