Logo White
Watch Demo

Evenson Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

916 W Ironwood Dr, Ste b, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

(208) 769-4800

https://profiles.google.com/116196264310044341508?tab=hh#116196264310044341508/about

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

501 W Francis Ave

(509) 328-6812

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

301 S Division Ave # B

(208) 263-1661

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Healthcare

9720 N Nevada St

(509) 464-2273

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

101 W Cataldo Ave

(509) 327-1994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Chiropractors

8475 N Government Way Suite 103

(208) 772-5047

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

411 W Haycraft Ave

(208) 765-6804

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Andrew Evenson DC considered one of the Northern Idaho's foremost Chiropractic Practitioners. Auto Accidents-Sports Injuries-On the Job Injury- You can expect Compassionate, Personal, and Professional Care. Also a licensed Massage Therapist to assist in your recovery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Woodard on Facebook

7 months ago

10/19/2019, 11:59 AM
a good person to go when in pain can relax you so you feel better and care about you
Virginia Mahalak Mize on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 04:51 AM
Andrew and Mary are fabulous!! I've had neck pain for about 20 years now. Had steroid injections and physical therapy. Got tired of the pain and feeling the grinding at the base of my skull, so I broke down and went to see Andrew. After just one adjustment, I'm already getting some relief and the grinding isn't as bad. I was nervous about seeing a chiropractor, but I'm SO glad I went to see Andrew and highly recommend him to anyone in need of a chiropractor!
Nathan Bendel on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 03:15 AM
The Evensons are awesome. This isn't one of those places that tries to pressure you into buying snake oil. They do, however, take the time to make sure you're well rather than just popping your back and sending you on your way. The hydromassage is one of the most relaxing things I've ever experienced. You will walk out of there feeling like a million bucks.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sydnee Latuseck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:42 AM
My visits are always excellent!! Mary & Andrew seem to always fit me in on short notice, and will work with my tight schedule! I so greatly appreciate them! Thank you for taking such good care of me and helping me mend my aches and pains!
Kara Keating on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 12:35 PM
Andrew is great. He's helped me many times over the years when my back has acted up. Great office, friendly people, and easy to get into. Highly recommend this chiropractor.
Business Response:

Thank you for your trust in us, Kara!

Jeff A. Galbreath on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:27 AM
Carol Ann Slominski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2016, 02:33 AM
Great team there! Doc. Is so careful with older folks yet delivering great treatment. Does not push vitamins or suplements Just does good adjustments and did I mention the awesomeness of that hydrobed....awwwe? Just what the doctor ordered for theses old bones! And a big thank you to his receptionist, Mary, also his wife. Sweet, swwet gal. Patient with the Patients! And did I mention, they are a great team?! �
Rich May on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 10:49 AM
I'm also a chiropractor. He's an asset to our profession and I'm proud to have him as a colleague.
Kathleen Parreira Lankford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 14:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.