Logo White
Watch Demo

Evantage Paintless Dent Removal

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Automotive|Lloyd Harbor, NY 11743

627 New York Ave b, Lloyd Harbor, NY 11743

(631) 590-5003

https://evantagepdr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Customization

644 E Jersey St

(908) 965-0050
5.0
(12) · Automotive

132 Hopper St

(516) 997-5736
5.0
(41) · Automotive

934 Stuyvesant Ave #11

(855) 932-8937

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Evantage PDR (Paintless Dent Removal), has over 25 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry. Jerry got his start in the PDR business as a franchise owner of Dent Wizard, where he and his ten technicians and sales staff serviced exclusive relationships with over 150 dealerships in Nassau and Suffolk counties. Jerry and his team's specialized skills, ongoing expert training and commitment to superior customer service have earned Evantage PDR the reputation as the most professional, reliable paintless dent removal company on Long Island. Evantage's top rated reviews speak for themselves - contact Jerry today to discuss your personalized dent removal solution. Histo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
580
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Reyes Reyes on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 04:16 AM
I didn't sign for This. Please Remove, don't know Them. Thank you have a good day
Michael Radecki on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 02:20 AM
I am extremely thankful for Jerry’s generosity and professionalism. While this is not a direct recommendation of Jerry’s Paintless Dent Removal services, I am now a big fan of Jerry as he came to my family’s rescue the other day. My son’s car got a flat tire at the Greenlawn train station and while I was fumbling in his car looking for the car’s Jack, Jerry pulls right up to our car and pulls out his super duty Jack and before I knew what was happening, he has the rim off the car... he did not know us - but knew we needed help and he was there for us. Jerry is a top notch person who is generous with his time and knowledge. When I am in the market for dent removal, he is the one and only person that I will call.
Robert Molloy on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 04:25 AM
Excellent experience. Jerry was amazing to deal with from start to finish. He is a master at his craft. Still in awe from watching him work and blown away by the final results. Can’t say enough!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ronald Steiger on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 12:44 PM
This guy is a true artist The work is unreal fantastic Wouldn’t know I ever had a dent, ding or a mess Must call this Genius
Jodi Crisci on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 16:53 PM
Jerry at Evantage is great! He is an absolute expert when it comes to dent repair. He conveniently came to my house with all the tools he could ever need and fixed my dent in no time - great job, great prices, great service! 5 stars all the way!
Jim Coscette on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:24 AM
I just had Jerry here for some dent removal on my old 2001 Ford Mustang. He removed 5 dents, most of which have been in the vehicle for 15+ years. Before starting, Jerry explained the process and told me what to expect. He even saw things that I didn't see or know about concerning the paint, and he educated me on a lot of stuff. In the end, I can not believe how perfectly it looks. All 5 spots are flawless, and I can't tell where the dents were...100% GONE! I am so mad that I drove around all these years with the dents. I so wish I had done this sooner. It's like having a new car!
Donna Davis Zides on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:03 AM
I have a brand new 2018 Rouge. I walked out of work and a huge dent was on my passenger side fender. I called Jerry on Monday and by Wednesday at noon my dent was fixed. Jerry was kind, honest and did an amazing job. If you ever need an honest, excellent job done, call Jerry. You will not be sorry.
Jean Piva-Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 15:33 PM
If you are in need of a paint-less dent repair, Jerry is your guy. He makes the whole process simple, affordable and the results were excellent. He fixed several dents on our leased car prior to it having to be returned. I would recommend him to all and use him in future if the need arises. He is a true professional and his work was truly amazing.
Kimberlee Madden on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:50 AM
Once again Jerry does the unimaginable with a dent on the hood of my truck from a fallen tree branch. I hate dents and I don't want my vehicle to ever look like junk so I, unfortunately, had to call on Jerry. His work is amazing!!! I would recommend him to everyone; you will NOT be disappointed. This is the 2nd time I have used Jerry and I don't think twice about calling on him for his expertise and talent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.