Logo White
Watch Demo

Evantage Paintless Dent Removal

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Automotive|Huntington, NY 11743

627 New York Ave b, Huntington, NY 11743

(631) 590-5003

http://evantagepdr.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Just Hail
5.0
(26) · Automotive

3340 Wiley Post Rd

(469) 263-0125

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Evantage PDR (Paintless Dent Removal), has over 25 years of experience in the paintless dent removal industry. Jerry got his start in the PDR business as a franchise owner of Dent Wizard, where he and his ten technicians and sales staff serviced exclusive relationships with over 150 dealerships in Nassau and Suffolk counties. Jerry and his team's specialized skills, ongoing expert training and commitment to superior customer service have earned Evantage PDR the reputation as the most professional, reliable paintless dent removal company on Long Island. Evantage's top rated reviews speak for themselves - contact Jerry today to discuss your personalized dent removal solution. Histo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Molloy on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 04:25 AM
Excellent experience.
Jerry was amazing to deal with from start to finish. He is a master at his craft. Still in awe from watching him work and blown away by the final results.
Can’t say enough!!!
Ronald Steiger on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 12:44 PM
This guy is a true artist
The work is unreal fantastic
Wouldn’t know I ever had a dent, ding or a mess
Must call this Genius
Jodi Crisci on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 16:53 PM
Jerry at Evantage is great! He is an absolute expert when it comes to dent repair. He conveniently came to my house with all the tools he could ever need and fixed my dent in no time - great job, great prices, great service! 5 stars all the way!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jim Coscette on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 06:24 AM
I just had Jerry here for some dent removal on my old 2001 Ford Mustang. He removed 5 dents, most of which have been in the vehicle for 15+ years. Before starting, Jerry explained the process and told me what to expect. He even saw things that I didn't see or know about concerning the paint, and he educated me on a lot of stuff. In the end, I can not believe how perfectly it looks. All 5 spots are flawless, and I can't tell where the dents were...100% GONE! I am so mad that I drove around all these years with the dents. I so wish I had done this sooner. It's like having a new car!
Donna Davis Zides on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:03 AM
I have a brand new 2018 Rouge. I walked out of work and a huge dent was on my passenger side fender. I called Jerry on Monday and by Wednesday at noon my dent was fixed. Jerry was kind, honest and did an amazing job. If you ever need an honest, excellent job done, call Jerry. You will not be sorry.
Jean Piva-Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 15:33 PM
If you are in need of a paint-less dent repair, Jerry is your guy. He makes the whole process simple, affordable and the results were excellent. He fixed several dents on our leased car prior to it having to be returned. I would recommend him to all and use him in future if the need arises. He is a true professional and his work was truly amazing.
Kimberlee Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:50 AM
Once again Jerry does the unimaginable with a dent on the hood of my truck from a fallen tree branch. I hate dents and I don't want my vehicle to ever look like junk so I, unfortunately, had to call on Jerry. His work is amazing!!! I would recommend him to everyone; you will NOT be disappointed. This is the 2nd time I have used Jerry and I don't think twice about calling on him for his expertise and talent.
Lauren DiGiovanni on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 14:32 PM
I have a 2016 Honda Civic EX-T and after the harsh winters wear and tear on my car I had some dents on the hood. I got in contact with Jerry very easily, he is a pick on the first ring type of worker, which I appreciate since its so hard to get in contact with some services. I have a very busy seven days a week schedule leaving me little free time, but Jerry was very helpful and flexible in finding the time that worked best for me. He came to my home and took the dents out immediately. He was well prepared and worked quick and efficient. The hood of my car looked like new, he also gave me great advice when I asked him about buffering. He seemed very educated and genuine in his line of work. ...  more>>
Paul Steblai on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 04:48 AM
Jerry was straightforward guy with me awesome he came over to my house fix The five dings that I had on my j2014 grand Cherokee thank you again Jerry for everything I would highly recommend him.(did I mention he was a super nice guy)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.