Logo White
Watch Demo

Evans, Susan Owner - the Omaha Home Staging Company

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Home Services|Omaha, Nebraska 68154

601 N 108th Cir, Omaha, Nebraska 68154

(402) 305-7122

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Innovation Creation
5.0
(4) · Home Staging

2737 Enterprise Road E #1101

(727) 669-4656
Redesign By Blaser
5.0
(3) · Home Staging

4729 E Sunrise Dr Ste 145

(520) 248-2266
Clean Lines Staging LLC
5.0
(3) · Home Staging

40844 N Apollo Way

(509) 380-8892

2 people are looking at this business

Chris Milne Redesign
5.0
(9) · Interior Design

918 Ridge Ct

(847) 840-2723

2 people are looking at this business

Caston's Design Group, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Home Services

4660 Rudy Rd

(937) 478-4538
Staged 2 Sell
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3529 Cannon Rd #2B507

(760) 518-0245

About

A 2014 - 2018 Houzz award winner for Customer Service! At the Omaha Home Staging Company, we blend real estate sale with the world of design, helping homeowners sell their homes quickly and for top dollar. We are a full-service staging company carrying a large selection of furniture, artwork, and home décor in various styles. Call Susan for details: 402-305-7122

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Guy on Houzz

a month ago

01/07/2020, 06:51 AM
Susan is absolutely phenomenal- I highly recommend her staging services! I contract Susan to meet with all of my seller's to get their homes ready to maximize buyer appeal when they list. Every one of my clients who have met with Susan have had nothing but rave reviews for her advice, service, and professionalism. I'm very grateful to have had the opportunity to partner with Susan to utilize her expertise for my clients for several years now.
Meegan O'Shaughnessy on Houzz

3 months ago

12/07/2019, 01:21 AM
Susan did an amazing job staging my clients house! She was wonderful to work with. She is professional, direct and honest. She is extremely talented and was a huge asset to have on my side while marketing this property. My seller and I were both very happy with the service provided and the result achieved. Susan's services were well worth the very reasonable cost. I will be reaching out again in the future. Thank you Susan!
Jill Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:43 AM
Susan does a GREAT job, has EXCELLENT taste, and has helped multiple listings sell with her staging skills.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
stephanieogrady2 on Houzz

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 20:08 PM
Susan and her team did a great job staging our home for sale. She was very professional and really made our house stand out from the competition.
mkhteacher on Houzz

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 08:21 AM
Susan did such an amazing job staging our home! The final outcome was unbelievable and I would hire Omaha Home Staging in a second. Because of Susan's staging, our house sold in under 24 hours! The before and after pictures are unreal! Thanks again Susan!
Michelle Hayduska Kollasch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 08:00 AM
Susan did such an amazing job staging our home! The final outcome was unbelievable and I would hire Omaha Home Staging in a second. Because of Susan's staging, our house sold in under 24 hours! The before and after pictures are unreal! Thanks again Susan!
mklosner on Houzz

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 08:17 AM
Amazing work, Susan was prompt, professional, and full of low-cost but high impact design and staging ideas, made our previously ho-hum house look amazing and fresh on a limited budget. Would highly recommend!
Jennifer Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:53 AM
Our home looked gorgeous after staging from Omaha Home Staging!!
Paul Fraynd on Houzz

4 years ago

10/08/2015, 17:57 PM
I have hired Susan to stage two of my homes that I was selling. Both sold within a few weeks, in large part because the inside looked so nice. These were very different homes and she was able to maximize both spaces to really compliment the look and feel of the home. Susan listened to what I had in mind and went well above and beyond to make both homes look great! I joked that I should hire her to be decorate BEFORE I move out. She does great work but most importantly communicates well, is reliable and does what she says she is going to do. I would highly recommend Omaha Home Staging and would definitely use her again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.