Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurowerks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
136 reviews
|Auto Repair|Falls Church, VA 22046 United States

531 N Washington St, Falls Church, VA 22046 United States

(703) 237-5266

http://www.eurowerksva.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

6227 Belair Road

(410) 444-1556
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3011 Hubbard Rd

(301) 322-5673
5.0
(23) · Auto Repair

525 Old Westminster Pike suite k

(410) 848-4353
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1200 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(540) 288-5444
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

1303 E Gude Dr

(301) 838-5516
About

Northern Virginia's original and premier independent VW/Audi exclusive repair facility We have been serving our community at the same convenient Falls Church location since 1997. Our team is comprised of factory trained, ASE certified technicians and a knowledgeable advisor staff who pride themselves in first-rate customer service. We are led by a savvy VW/Audi enthusiast and former tech. Over 100 years of collective VW/Audi experience under our roof! Top-rated by Washington Checkbook magazine We are a family business with a non-commission-driven staff from advisors to technicians. EuroWerks now offers a 24 month 24 thousand mile warranty on most repairs and services. That is twice the inter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
136 reviews
5121
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
claudewalker25 review for Eurowerks
claudewalker25 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/09/2012, 04:40 AM
I have always been treated fairly and professionally when dealing with Volkswerks. I would not hestitate to take my vehicles there in the future or recommend them for service.
reubengibson review for Eurowerks
reubengibson on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:53 AM
My main complaint is as follows: for some reason you won't fix just one thing on a car. You always insist on packaging it with a bunch of other inspections/fixes. This is too costly and I don't get why you insist on this. Actually, I do get it - you want to make more money
pattersonjordan11 review for Eurowerks
pattersonjordan11 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/21/2011, 03:56 AM
I always know what the expense is going to be and what needed to be, and got fixed. You guys are great! You keep my 1997 Golf on the road! I just wonder how long it will last.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
kassandx4 review for Eurowerks
kassandx4 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/14/2011, 05:52 AM
Volkswerks does an outstanding job of maintaining and fixing the car. They know the nuances of VW's (audi's, etc) and do what's necessary to fix/maintain the car. Its nice to know I can rely on their recommendations/diagnostics and know that its not unnecessary work or repairs
rudolphvega review for Eurowerks
rudolphvega on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/24/2011, 06:24 AM
My 1999 VW Beetle runs like it's brand new. No more engine light! I would definitely recommend this business to a friend.
keith review for Eurowerks
keith on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/14/2011, 05:33 AM
1. my audi has never been washed after a service 2. i've picked up a new scratch on the car that wasn't there before the last service 3. i've left old oil containers in the trunk to be disposed of only to take them back home with me
emersonhm44 review for Eurowerks
emersonhm44 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/07/2011, 04:31 AM
Always great service over the last 5 years. They always go over the cars in fine detail and identify everything that coulsd use work, then prioritize what is necessary and what can wait. It's like having a buddy you trust go over your car before having anything repaired. They also stand behind everything they do. Thanks for the last for years and here's to the next!
solomonreid review for Eurowerks
solomonreid on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/18/2011, 03:59 AM
My previous visit was not good and I almost did not return to Volkswerks after coming to the shop for over 7 years. I gave them a second chance and the new office manager listened to my concerns and made me glad that I came back.
emerycampbellad52 review for Eurowerks
emerycampbellad52 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/31/2011, 04:36 AM
Great service and the guy named Ted took the time to go over every item -- very much appreciated -- and even got the leaves out of from under the hood. Service people rarely go that far to help, in my experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.