Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

European Psychic By Theresa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90048

546 S San Vicente Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90048

(323) 944-0804

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

6700 Reseda Blvd # B

(818) 921-4982
5.0
(3) · Other

15260 Ventura Blvd Ste 1200

(818) 351-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2930 S Fairview St Ste B

(714) 668-3660
5.0
(3) · Other

22520 Lyons Ave

(661) 259-9988
5.0
(2) · Other

19892 Estuary Ln

(562) 441-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2021 Eastman Ave

(805) 988-9922

1 person is looking at this business

About

ÂHer main focus is authenticity, honesty and integrity whether you need to make decisions, concerning your career, love, relationship or financial situation. She brings Eastern style meditation and crystals to her readings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sophia L. on BirdEye

10 days ago

07/16/2021, 15:17 PM
I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable testimony, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex lover is really back to me on his knees begging me to take he back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 7 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after I contacted Dr Sam for help, I am the happiest woman today on earth . Its a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and I don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr Sam , contact Dr Sam if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help anyone Email: okokakspellhome@gmail. com or you can reach him on via Whats App mobile number +2349060421250
Jes D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

06/03/2021, 09:11 AM
Are you going through marital crisis or divorce do you want to get back with your ex lover the solution come your way contact Dr Sam the powerful spell caster at okokakspellhome@gmail.com or WhatsApp him on +2349060421250
Bella D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/24/2021, 08:12 AM
A lot of people go through pains in their relationships it’s hard to give up on true love, sometimes we pretend to be fine but we are not, fighting to get the one we love is also fighting to get back our joy and . Dr Sam help the broken hearts for he's capable and able to get your EX lovers, partners, wife and husband back with he's powerful love spells and i assure you things will turn around for you Get in touch with him via through his. Email address :okokakspellhome@gmail.com Or WhatsApp:+2349060421250 Thanks Dr Sam
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ronice H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 06:01 AM
I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable review, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. Its a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number   +2348143581382
Charlie R. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

01/18/2021, 05:32 AM
Honestly having my wife back after she rejected me and our kids is the greatest joy for me.One day when i was reading through the web, i saw a testimony on how this psychic helped a woman to get back her husband. He is only known as Golden. I took his number and texted him he told me that a man had cast a spell on my wife. He told me that he was going to help me and after 3 days of using what he sent to me and some chants that i would see changes and eventually have my wife back and also if you have difficulty with your jobs and you need a way out or want to always receive favors. I believed him and today i am glad to let you all know that it worked. This spell caster has the power to bring lovers back amongst other things. I and my kids are now happy with my wife.Thanks to the Golden Answers . You can reach him on 516 268 9032. You would not regret giving him a call or text.
victoriagomez on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/02/2010, 02:24 AM
Thanks so much for the reading. i appreciate all the work you done for me. i promise your coming to my wedding Oct 29!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.