Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

European Hair Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hair Removal|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

3140 Bear St #250, Ste 250, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(714) 850-9993

https://www.europehair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

1138 Hacienda Pl #307

(323) 493-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Beauty

2400 W. Coast Hwy. Suite E

(949) 631-4929

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Hair Removal

1854 S Coast Hwy #2

(949) 424-2769

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1400 Bristol St N # 260

(949) 221-0064

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

131 N El Molino Ave #230

(323) 907-3225
About

Hair replacement for men and women, Japenese straightening, and Great Lengths Extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Lewellyn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 17:38 PM
A great friendly environment with a professional fun staff. If you’re thinning or bald, man or woman, wanting to look younger, give them a call😊😊😊
Newport Hair Loss on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 01:13 AM
ShieldsInLongbeach is a spam – ShieldsInLongbeach's account is just created to slander the good reputation of the Newport Hair Loss Center and Nazy Curtis. The whole content is made up by a competitor who sadly has to much time on her hand. It is obvious that she has not even visited European Hair Institute and just abuses her listing to slander us. How sad. The staff of Newport Hair Loss. (949)322-9555
shieldsinlongbeach on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/27/2011, 10:15 AM
Not a Good Selection for a Wig Shop Store in Orange County – So So. Not a good selection of wigs and not very knowledgeable about real hair wigs. I went to Wig Factory in Long Beach and just went for a cheap synthetic wig after being ripped off at Newport Hair Loss Center for over $1500 on a wig that seriously lasted 2 months. Then found out that the owner named Nazi and her husband Curt was a liar and ripped off the salon owner and tried to bury their salon after selling it to them in Long Beach. All I can say is this place is better than going to NHLC, but I just chose a less expensive route with less drama and went to wig factory
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jen P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/02/2008, 06:18 AM
Awesome hair replacement salon! My boyfriend had been losing his hair and we were searching for a solution for him. We went to a few places and decided on EHI after meeting with the owners and staff. They gave us the greatest consultation. They actually SHOWED us the product and explained everything about the process in detail. They were very nice but we were still a bit nervous as my boyfriend had never worn a hairpiece before. Well let me tell you, after having it put on and styled we both were thrilled with how it looked! He absolutely loved it! It's been a few months and he is still totally happy. He looks awesome (not that I didn't think he was cute before!) and no one can tell it isn't his hair. If anyone is thinking about a hairpiece we totally recommend EHI!
Lindsay R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/02/2008, 01:38 AM
Love them! I get my extensions done here and they always do a great job. They use Great Lengths extensions which are the best brand on the market. I origionally got them done for my wedding and then came back to get another set. Everyone is so nice and it makes for a fun beauty day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.