Logo White
Watch Demo

European Auto Services

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Automotive|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8806 Monard Dr, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 565-9023

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 06:37 AM
Maureen Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:38 AM
Terrific service. Always honest and reliable. My family has been going to John since I can remember. My husband and I go to European Auto as well as my mother-in-law, parents, sister and many friends. European Auto is my go-to recommendation. You will not be disappointed.
Dave C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/28/2007, 07:30 AM
Most honest mechanic in town European Auto is undoubtedly out of the way, but well worth finding. John (the proprietor) goes out of his way to ensure your satisfaction, and will not attempt top sell you services you don't need. His specialty is European cars, but is more than experienced enough to service your American or Japenese auto. Highly recommended!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
bill w. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/01/2005, 10:29 AM
Honest to Good Work A bit out of the way (Mondard Dr. is an industrial park off of Brookvale Rd. in Silver Spring, but there you will find an honest and good mecahnic named John Sandmeier (SP?) at European Auto Service. Specializes in guess what -- European cars --does a lot of work on high end vehicles. Rates are reasonable and more importantly, he stands behind the work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.