Logo White
Watch Demo

Eurocraft Exteriors

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Home Services|Austin, Texas 78750

6410 Johanne Ct, Austin, Texas 78750

(512) 657-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

E Z Management Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

647 Lofstrand Ln

(301) 871-9200

4 people are looking at this business

Southern Home Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

9307 Monroe Rd o

(704) 531-2122

1 person is looking at this business

All American Accordion Rail & Screens
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1421 SE 4th Ave

(954) 354-0507

About

We offer highest quality of workmanship and free estimates with the best value in town. We don't spend too much time sitting in an office and run up the overhead, instead we pass on those savings to you. We will represent you and your needs when dealing with your insurance company and insurance adjusters. We offer many products and services to our customers including: Roofing - Standing seam metal and asphalt shingles, inspections and written reports, repairs and whole roof replacements Premium Windows - Energy Star rated including lifetime product and labor warranties. James Hardie Fiber Cement Siding. Attic Ventilation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beatrice Baldwin on Facebook

5 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:57 AM
I am so glad I chose Paul and EUROCRAFT to install my new siding. Paul was great to work with, very efficient, informative and always prompt. His crew did an excellent job with their high quality work. I recommend Eurocraft.
Ravi Patwardhan on Facebook

7 months ago

06/07/2019, 19:17 PM
Paul & his crew replaced my roof with a metal one in late 2018 and I've been very pleased with his services. He has been thoroughly professional, and prides himself on the high quality of his work work. Highly recommended !
Rick Cohen on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 05:02 AM
Paul did a great job. He completed the job when he said he would with great quality. I recommend EuroCraft Exteriors.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kelly Bolinger on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 11:38 AM
Paul and his crew are great and do quality work! I recommend them to all my clients!
Karen L. on BBB

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:10 AM
W had an extremely positive experience using EuroCraft Exteriors to replace our siding. Paul responded to our phone call quickly, came out to see us in a matter of days, explained the replacement product and the process thoroughly and gave us what we considered a fair bid. The work was executed in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. This company was a pleasure to work with.
Dustin Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:53 AM
Paul and his crew were top notch! We got all new windows and siding at our place they worked fast and efficient, they did run into some weather delays but they showed up on the weekend to make up the difference! I was considering a solar fan but due to the construction of my roof Paul explained to me it just wouldn’t be a good return on investment. He could have just as easily installed it and charged me the extra money but instead he took the time to explain why and suggested other less expensive options. I believe that speaks to Paul’s character and just what kind of man he is. He is a person that cares about his work and providing the best service to his customers. If anyone ask me about ...  more>>
Business Response:

Very nice feedback! This keeps us motivated! It was a pleasure working with you and your wife. Thank you!

Charlie Munson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:41 AM
Paul has done roofs for me in the past and I had always been very pleased with his work and the excellent customer service he offers, so when it came time to order new windows for a home we are building, he was on the top of my list. Paul sat down with my wife and I and showed samples and designs available to us. We ordered our windows and they were delivered on the day he had originally promised. I got a call from him an hour before the truck showed up, as had been the plan. It took three men to unload the biggest windows. They were heavy!! The standard 3050s were heavier than the home box store version too. This is due to the high quality and thickness of glass. This makes the windows more...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Charlie. I appreciate your business and feedback.

Louis de L'Étoile on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:34 AM
Paul and his crew replaced half the windows around our house and did a spectacular job. Not only was their quote lower than others, he was very upfront and honest about the work. The craftsmanship was really good too, you wouldn't be able to tell that windows have been replaced. They even redid some of the trimmings around our patio door. Paul also came back after the work was done to inspect it.
I will call Paul next year when we need to replace the rest of our windows.
Paul R. on BBB

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 01:27 AM
Paul and his team did a wonderful job on our roof. Paul took his time with us and showing us a lot of different type of roof and is very knowledge of them all. Paul even took the time to walk our neighborhood and explain to us the different type in our areas. Paul keep a daily contact with us as the job was going to start and as the job day to day . Paul has even call us months after the job was done to make sure all is still good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.