Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eugene Ravenel - Ravenel Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tampa, FL 33637

7320 East Fletcher Avenue, 7320 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33637

(813) 340-3897

https://www.ravenelrealty.agency/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2424 Manatee Ave W # 201

(941) 748-1400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

46955 State Road 64 east

(941) 737-6119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

800 S Harbour Island Blvd

(813) 514-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

15486 US-301

(352) 567-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a Customer Driven Results company assisting individuals and family obtain homeownership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nickswain15 on Zillow

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 06:32 AM
This entire process was a lot easier this time around and I really owe it to Mr. Moore. He didn't rush me, let me know all my available options based on my budget and just seemed like he was genuinely adamant about helping me. And that's something you don't get everywhere nowadays so I really appreciate the time and effort he gave me. Bless up!!
arod0 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:24 AM
Verlin was a very helpful professional, he always answered my calls and responded to my text messages, I will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family as the best realtor I have ever interacted with.
Jimmelle melvin on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 07:14 AM
Mr. Moore is an experienced, professional agent who has a nack for customer and client stisfaction. He makes it his priority to have a consultive/needs based approach that involves making sure that the needs and wants of his clients are being met and kept at the fore front during the entire buying or selling process. He is knowledgeable about the area, and will use integrity when selling or showing homes by being direct and upfront about the school districts, neighborhood crime rates, as well as the demographics and the overall anticipated buying market in the future of the areas you maybe interested in settling in. This is the overall synopsis of what I observed and experienced when he assisted me with looking for a home.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
jcarr1221 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 05:27 AM
Extremely knowledgeable of the area and the process of buying a home. Made the transition as smooth as possible, always keeping my best interest in mind throughout the whole process.
jefftucker24 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:31 AM
She was great to work with and always there when I needed something. Found exactly what I was looking for and the must have on my list. Will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
zulma17 love on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:47 AM
Great person, organized and always on top of the game. Great to follow up! Always has a great store to tell. Makes you feel important. Thank you for your service! Amazing and promote.
Ofenel Lafrance on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:51 AM
Was looking for a home and once I was put in contact with Mr.Moore he made sure I was taken care of and found exactly what I needed. I was really impressed on how well he kept in great communication with me & followed back in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Mr.Moore and his great service to any friends in the area if asked.
yaogreen82 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:07 AM
Verlin helped me with a few listings in Tampa, when I was thinking about moving to Tampa from Maryland. He stayed in constant communication during the entire process and I am still in communication with Verlin for future business. Verlin Moore is one of the best in the business. Very professional and helps you along in the process as a friend and not a customer. Highly recommended.
arissamaniego31 on Zillow

5 years ago

11/26/2016, 02:09 AM
I had a great experince with eiugene ravenel. He is very proffecional and knowledge play a very important part . I will definally recommend you to buy a house with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.