Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
439 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami Beach, FL 33141

6948 Collins Ave # 201, Ste 206 a, Miami Beach, FL 33141

(786) 320-1625

http://www.ettore-bechis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(766) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
5.0
(258) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229

5 people are looking at this business

About

Italian art on your skin. Original Italian tattoo artist in Miami specialized in portraits tattoo and custom idea tattoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
439 reviews
5425
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisa Fresia review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Elisa Fresia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 15:37 PM
Grande artista, professionale... ma la differenza la fa la passione che ci mette. 🔝
Stormi Deanda review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Stormi Deanda on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 04:52 AM
Got my tattoo in August and I love it!!! This guy is an amazing artist!!
Tricia Tirone-Woviotis review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Tricia Tirone-Woviotis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 10:48 AM
I'm so happy Ettore was able to create the perfect tattoo to commemorate my dad. I absolutely love it!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jerome Schrier review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Jerome Schrier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:22 AM
Ettore is the best tattoo artist out there. You would be lucky to have his ink on you. His professionalism is amazing his shop is super-clean. His work is unbelievable. I travel to Miami just to get a tattoo from him.
Danny Hawk review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Danny Hawk on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 06:07 AM
He restored my 70’s Bold Line INK to greatness once again. In fact the original Artist if he was still alive would be in awe of how it was reborn by Ettore. A true Artisan.
Martha Quintana review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Martha Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 10:00 AM
Awesome all around! Such a good guy and so so talented! Perfection
Alisha Johnson review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Alisha Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:29 AM
He was the most fun and honest tattoo artist I ever been to..it was my birthday today and he treated me like a queen..when your tattoo artist really gets you involved with the process and laugh plus joke with you that’s when you know that it’s going be a great experience!! This was my first time in Miami from Virginia and I know I’ll come back to get tattoos by him!! He so talented and his tattoo my best friend as well..I will never forget this experience!! Thank you so much!!! If your looking for him just make sure you go upstairs don’t give up look for him his location is hard to find but it’s worth it! Don’t give up remember he’s upstairs between a Beijing restaurant and another restaurant go through the black gate and you’ll see a mail box on your left go up the stairs boom your there!
Evelyn Roman review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Evelyn Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:55 AM
very talented , efficient, great price.
Luigia Pastrello review for Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist
Luigia Pastrello on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:05 AM
se andate a Miami, riportatevi un ricordo speciale. Un tatuaggio fatto da Ettore Bechis !!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.