Logo White
Watch Demo

Ettore Bechis Tattoo Artist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
391 reviews
|Tattoo|Miami Beach, FL 33141

6948 Collins Ave # 201, Ste 206 a, Miami Beach, FL 33141

(786) 320-1625

http://www.ettore-bechis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(727) · Beauty

40 Curtiss Pkwy

(786) 337-8286

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

10844 SW 104th St

(305) 735-8089

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(209) · Beauty

5100 W Commercial Blvd

(754) 701-4898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(235) · Tattoo

1621 SE 3rd Ct

(754) 212-5229
5.0
(2) · Beauty

11730 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 999-7009
5.0
(2) · Tattoo

254 NW 36th St

(305) 573-1602
About

Italian art on your skin. Original Italian tattoo artist in Miami specialized in portraits tattoo and custom idea tattoos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
391 reviews
5377
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 376 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elisa Fresia on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 15:37 PM
Grande artista, professionale... ma la differenza la fa la passione che ci mette. 🔝
Stormi Deanda on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 04:52 AM
Got my tattoo in August and I love it!!! This guy is an amazing artist!!
Tricia Tirone-Woviotis on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 10:48 AM
I'm so happy Ettore was able to create the perfect tattoo to commemorate my dad. I absolutely love it!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jerome Schrier on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 01:22 AM
Ettore is the best tattoo artist out there. You would be lucky to have his ink on you. His professionalism is amazing his shop is super-clean. His work is unbelievable. I travel to Miami just to get a tattoo from him.
Danny Hawk on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 06:07 AM
He restored my 70’s Bold Line INK to greatness once again. In fact the original Artist if he was still alive would be in awe of how it was reborn by Ettore. A true Artisan.
Martha Quintana on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 10:00 AM
Awesome all around! Such a good guy and so so talented! Perfection
Alisha Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:29 AM
He was the most fun and honest tattoo artist I ever been to..it was my birthday today and he treated me like a queen..when your tattoo artist really gets you involved with the process and laugh plus joke with you that’s when you know that it’s going be a great experience!! This was my first time in Miami from Virginia and I know I’ll come back to get tattoos by him!! He so talented and his tattoo my best friend as well..I will never forget this experience!! Thank you so much!!! If your looking for him just make sure you go upstairs don’t give up look for him his location is hard to find but it’s worth it! Don’t give up remember he’s upstairs between a Beijing restaurant and another restaurant go through the black gate and you’ll see a mail box on your left go up the stairs boom your there!
Evelyn Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 07:55 AM
very talented , efficient, great price.
Luigia Pastrello on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2018, 01:05 AM
se andate a Miami, riportatevi un ricordo speciale. Un tatuaggio fatto da Ettore Bechis !!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.