Logo White
Watch Demo

Ethel & Myrtle

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Humble, TX 77338

2040 Humble Pl Dr, Humble, TX 77338

(281) 319-0099

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977
Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419

1 person is looking at this business

Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956
Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Dubins? Fine Jewelry
5.0
(70) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ethel & Myrtle is located at 2040 Humble Place Dr, Humble, TX. This location is in the Humble neighborhood. This business specializes in Manufacturing & Industrial Supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissy Alvarez Alarid on Facebook

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 02:45 AM
I found their items for sale in a hospital gift shop. Located in Colton California.
I loved each piece. I’m looking forward to my next purchase.
Thanks 🙏🏼
Sandi Wilson Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:33 PM
I don't live in Texas but when I catch them coming thru on a road show I LOVE all their stuff!! Great!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Deb E. Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:00 AM
I found these wonderful gold sunglasses. I love them for the way they look but looking through them is actually better than I expected. Pretty good opticals I would order more stuff on line if I could find a place. I got these in the hospital gift store when my sister was in the hospital. Seems Ethel & Myrtle's taste runs very similar to mine lol. ;)
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Ann Tuttle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:38 AM
Awesome jewelry and awesome people very helpful !!
Arianna Shahidah Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2016, 07:18 AM
I just want to say that when I saw ethel and myrtle leather keychains....i HAD to have It! Sadly the next day, the tassel became disconnected. I took a chance and sent an email. There was an al.ost IMMEDIATE response with a promise to send out a new one once I sent a pic and the item number. I could NOT believe it....what excellent customer service! Love these ladies...you rock!
Tara E Brown Stacks on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 01:26 AM
My ALL TIME FAVORITE jewelry line EVER!!! So classy, stylish, and FUN!!
Jessica Mendez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 09:52 AM
Jessica Mendez-Enriquez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 06:25 AM
Eddie Castlow on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 08:34 AM
So much of the stuff is wearable art.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.