Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eternal Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
288 reviews
|Body Shops|Livonia, MI 48150

27544 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 425-6650

https://www.eternaltattoos.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(219) · Automotive

37640 Mound Rd

(586) 264-6000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

23068 Middlebelt Rd

(734) 782-3425
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

150 S Rose St

(586) 954-9888
5.0
(4) · Body Shops

510 E Maple Rd

(248) 589-3280
5.0
(150) · Automotive

9686 Bridge Lake Road

(248) 469-4437
5.0
(16) · Automotive

677 S Eton St

(248) 645-2800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
288 reviews
5252
  
49
  
32
  
25
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Sandford review for Eternal Piercing
Lisa Sandford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 03:41 AM
I got my daith done today. Brooke was super friendly and did a great job! She explained everything to me and was patient with all my questions. The piercing was quick and definitely not as painful as I thought it would be—I can tell she’s very experienced! It doesn’t even hurt this evening. I definitely recommend them!
Ann Romain White review for Eternal Piercing
Ann Romain White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:26 AM
I came in to get my nose pierced and was very nervous. Brooke explained everything and made me feel very comfortable. The whole process was great. The lady at the front desk was very helpful too.
Sheri Robinson review for Eternal Piercing
Sheri Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 19:25 PM
Tyler is absolutely amazing! I went in to get a daith piecing and he was honest and very personable. He made the process easy and enjoyable. I might have to go back and get something else done 😁.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sydney Lowery review for Eternal Piercing
Sydney Lowery on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 13:06 PM
Tyler came highly recommended by various friends. I went to him for my septum piercing which I was super nervous for. I was in and out within minutes! Super clean facility and him, as well as the lovely front desk lady (who I regretfully missed her name), were SUPER personable and very welcoming. If you have thought about getting any piercing and are browsing through reviews for places to go, stop looking and go see Tyler and tip him well :)
Tania Davis review for Eternal Piercing
Tania Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 15:44 PM
Best piercers around! Would NEVER go anywhere else!
Monica Frob review for Eternal Piercing
Monica Frob on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 10:57 AM
Tyler was so fast and skilled at getting my double forward helix piercings done. He kept me distracted since I was a bit nervous and the pain level was far less than I expected. By far the best piercing experience I've ever had!
Nicole Morris review for Eternal Piercing
Nicole Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2019, 01:41 AM
I’ve had nothing but great experiences! The staff has great personalities and I’ve been very comfortable going there for new piercings, check ups or asking questions.
Theresa Mullett Richardson review for Eternal Piercing
Theresa Mullett Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2019, 11:30 AM
They are very professional and do an amazing job.
Yvonne Martin- Simpson review for Eternal Piercing
Yvonne Martin- Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:58 AM
My daughter had her septum pierced and loves it. Staff was awesome and so friendly ❤️ We will definitely be back for more services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.