Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Etehad Law

Claimed
4.9
118 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90212 United States

150 South Rodeo Drive Suite 350, Suite 350, Beverly Hills, CA 90212 United States

(310) 550-1220

https://www.etehadlaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(62) · Legal

98 Discovery

(949) 679-1765
5.0
(41) · Legal

21700 W Oxnard St #2080

(818) 703-0379
5.0
(54) · Legal

1748 W Katella Ave #200

(714) 770-8250
5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 540-0439
5.0
(1) · Legal

1665 Third St

(877) 285-2539
5.0
(29) · Personal Injury Law

4482 Market St #407

(805) 330-3393
About

Etehad Law is a boutique law firm in Beverly Hills handling matters from personal injury, civil, business, and real estate litigation, to other areas protecting the community. We represent people who have been harmed and seek to help many others throughout California. Etehad Law is an Accredited A+ Business with the BBB. SuperLawyers has recognized Etehad Law throughout our years of practice, including 2021, to be among the top 5% of all personal injury law firms in Southern California. Our attorneys have received Avvo’s Clients’ Choice award in the practice of personal injury and have a perfect 10.0 rating. For our excellent record of success, Etehad Law is a proud ‘Life M

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
118 reviews
584
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria S. review for Etehad Law
Maria S. on Birdeye

7 months ago

08/29/2022, 12:09 PM
The minute I stepped into their office they had made me feel confident, heard and like I was parte of the family. When I presented my case to Mr. Simon and staff were very patient when listening, extremely attentive to detail on which steps to take next, and recommended amazing people/places for me to go to for my medical treatments. This is when I knew their clients were their main priority: Always communticating updates on treatments, giving me the Best compensation for my case, and making sure I was on board with all the information they gave me. I would personally like to thank Simon P Etahad & Staff for being so wonderful and lovely Every time I needed you guys. Sincerely, María A. Santos
Mahkam K. review for Etehad Law
Mahkam K. on Birdeye

a year ago

05/11/2022, 12:43 PM
Simon and his team truly are the best. I was a passenger on a motorcycle when a big truck hit us from behind. Etehad Law was always available for calls and questions. Thanks to the team for all of their support
SHIR A. review for Etehad Law
SHIR A. on Birdeye

a year ago

04/07/2022, 18:06 PM
I would like to thank Simon, Kirk, Gayane, and the entire Etehad Law team for all the hard work they put into my case. I was injured at a high-end department store in Beverly Hills a while back. Since then, the store closed its doors and made it very difficult to locate them and seek recovery for my injuries. The Etehad Law team used every resource possible to locate, file suit, and settle a very challenging case. I am truly grateful. Thank you so much for everything.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SHIR A. review for Etehad Law
SHIR A. on Birdeye

a year ago

04/07/2022, 18:06 PM
I would like to thank Simon, Kirk, Gayane, and the entire Etehad Law team for all the hard work they put into my case. I was injured at a high-end department store in Beverly Hills a while back. Since then, the store closed its doors and made it very difficult to locate them and seek recovery for my injuries. The Etehad Law team used every resource possible to locate, file suit, and settle a very challenging case. I am truly grateful. Thank you so much for everything.
Saundra M. review for Etehad Law
Saundra M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 20:19 PM
I was in a car accident and was referred to Etehad law. I don't really like most lawyers, but this is the most amazing law firm there is. They have always treated me like family. The voices on the phone, as well as, in the office have a feeling of comfort, safety, and relaxed. They have always had my best interests in mind and was always there to lend a hand no matter the situation. If you don't need a personal injury lawyer still call they may know someone who can help. I am not related to them, however Their not just a Law Firm; They became my family.
Debra Kendrick review for Etehad Law
Debra Kendrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 02:11 AM
Debra Kendrick review for Etehad Law
Debra Kendrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:36 AM
Yes, I Debra Kendrick, highly recommend Etehad Law. Actually , just this morning, I shared awareness to my Facebook friends and famiy Ethead Law's information. I know most of us are home during this Coronavirus 19 's crisis. And if anyone has to go out for an emergency, work.... I strongly, encourage everyone that happens to get into a car accident , regardless to whose fault it is not to panic. By all means do call Simeon, who is one of the of the most reliable attorneys that is just a phone call away and he will assist you with the rest. And to please know Simone, know that Debra Kendrick referred them. dkboutiques.com
Ifrah Khoubian review for Etehad Law
Ifrah Khoubian on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:42 AM
I totally recommend Etehad Law services
Stephanie Betesh review for Etehad Law
Stephanie Betesh on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:02 AM
Simone is one of the hardest working, dedicated, talented lawyers that I have ever known... He is in it to win it. Simone goes above and beyond to achieve success and justice for his clients. If you have found yourself in Simone's care at Etehad Law, then you have already won!!! The only lawyer that you will ever need. Thank you for everything Simone... You have never let me down!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.