Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
57 reviews
|Legal|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

9454 Wilshire Blvd #711, Suite #711, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 550-1220

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Ramsey & Ramsey
5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

8888 W Olympic Blvd

(323) 375-5754

1 person is looking at this business

Tustin Accident Attorney
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168
Fair Donald S Attorney at Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

417B N Central Ave

(909) 949-0317

1 person is looking at this business

Raymond Feldman Law Offices
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

3 people are looking at this business

Mannerino & Briguglio Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

9333 Baseline Rd

(909) 980-1100

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of Carol D. Kellogg
5.0
(5) · Legal

290 E Verdugo Ave # 209

(818) 843-6890

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you've been seriously injured your energy needs to be focused on your health and your recovery, not the red tape and bureaucracy of some insurance company. When you're with Etehad Law we'll take care of that and everything else for you, so you can focus on what really matters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
553
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ifrah Khoubian on Facebook

5 months ago

07/09/2019, 10:42 AM
I totally recommend Etehad Law servicesAward Banner
Stephanie Betesh on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:02 AM
Simone is one of the hardest working, dedicated, talented lawyers that I have ever known... He is in it to win it. Simone goes above and beyond to achieve success and justice for his clients. If you have found yourself in Simone's care at Etehad Law, then you have already won!!! The only lawyer that you will ever need. Thank you for everything Simone... You have never let me down!!!
Roozbeh Farahanipour on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:10 AM
One of best and aggressive lawyer who brave enough to take malpractice law cases against irresponsible lawyers. Highly recommended.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Ani Markaradi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:19 AM
The best, trustworthy, and most incredible lawyer I have ever met. I have been so lucky to have met him. They went above and beyond my expectations. He has helped me and my family with multiple legal matters. Thank you Etehad Law for everything! I am so grateful to have been referred to you.
David Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 04:48 AM
Ali Eastburn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:44 AM
I am so thankful to have found Etehad Law. Simone is unlike any other lawyer I've met. Most seem to lead with money as their motivation. Simone on the other hand leads with his heart. Several of my extended family members consider Simone the only attorney they can truly trust and I feel the same way. He does what he says he will do and then takes it a step further to ensure all our needs are met. He's reached a level of success that doesn't require him to pick up the phone on most occasions and yet if you ask for him, he always makes the time. His personal convictions and faith are a bonus for my family because integrity and honesty are paramount for us. I would highly recommend Etehad Law f...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Ali for the kind words. We appreciate you and hope you and your family have a great year!🙂

Michael Banafsheha on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:28 AM
Mr. Etehad is anExceptional man, the best care as always.
Høûmän Kåshâni on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:07 AM
Familia Sañudo Escobedo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:24 AM
Best lawyer ever. I always recommend Simon to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.