Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Etehad Law

Claimed
4.9
95 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Beverly Hills, CA 90212

150 S Rodeo Dr Suite 350, Suite 350, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

(310) 550-1220

https://www.etehadlaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

1541 Ocean Avenue

(888) 551-1070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

404 Torrance Blvd

(310) 792-3738
5.0
(2) · Legal

2530 Wilshire Blvd # 2

(310) 264-1040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Personal Injury Law

166 N Harbor Blvd

(714) 876-1940
5.0
(13) · Legal

15701 S Myrtle Ave

(714) 880-4168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

4 people are looking at this business

About

Etehad Law is a boutique law firm in Beverly Hills handling matters from personal injury, civil, business, and real estate litigation, to other areas protecting the community. We represent people who have been harmed and seek to help many others throughout California. Etehad Law is an Accredited A+ Business with the BBB. SuperLawyers has recognized Etehad Law throughout our years of practice, including 2021, to be among the top 5% of all personal injury law firms in Southern California. Our attorneys have received Avvo’s Clients’ Choice award in the practice of personal injury and have a perfect 10.0 rating. For our excellent record of success, Etehad Law is a proud ‘Life M

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
95 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saundra M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/09/2020, 20:19 PM
I was in a car accident and was referred to Etehad law. I don't really like most lawyers, but this is the most amazing law firm there is. They have always treated me like family. The voices on the phone, as well as, in the office have a feeling of comfort, safety, and relaxed. They have always had my best interests in mind and was always there to lend a hand no matter the situation. If you don't need a personal injury lawyer still call they may know someone who can help. I am not related to them, however Their not just a Law Firm; They became my family.
Debra Kendrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 02:11 AM
Debra Kendrick on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 01:36 AM
Yes, I Debra Kendrick, highly recommend Etehad Law. Actually , just this morning, I shared awareness to my Facebook friends and famiy Ethead Law's information. I know most of us are home during this Coronavirus 19 's crisis. And if anyone has to go out for an emergency, work.... I strongly, encourage everyone that happens to get into a car accident , regardless to whose fault it is not to panic. By all means do call Simeon, who is one of the of the most reliable attorneys that is just a phone call away and he will assist you with the rest. And to please know Simone, know that Debra Kendrick referred them. dkboutiques.com
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ifrah Khoubian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 10:42 AM
I totally recommend Etehad Law services
Stephanie Betesh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 02:02 AM
Simone is one of the hardest working, dedicated, talented lawyers that I have ever known... He is in it to win it. Simone goes above and beyond to achieve success and justice for his clients. If you have found yourself in Simone's care at Etehad Law, then you have already won!!! The only lawyer that you will ever need. Thank you for everything Simone... You have never let me down!!!
Roozbeh Farahanipour on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:10 AM
One of best and aggressive lawyer who brave enough to take malpractice law cases against irresponsible lawyers. Highly recommended.
Roozbeh Farahanipour on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:37 AM
One of best and aggressive lawyer who brave enough to take malpractice law cases against irresponsible lawyers. Highly recommended.
Ani Markaradi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 16:06 PM
The best, trustworthy, and most incredible lawyer I have ever met. I have been so lucky to have met him. They went above and beyond my expectations. He has helped me and my family with multiple legal matters. Thank you Etehad Law for everything! I am so grateful to have been referred to you.
Ani Markaradi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:19 AM
The best, trustworthy, and most incredible lawyer I have ever met. I have been so lucky to have met him. They went above and beyond my expectations. He has helped me and my family with multiple legal matters. Thank you Etehad Law for everything! I am so grateful to have been referred to you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.