Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Estradas Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|San Antonio, TX 78228

5382 Costa Mesa St, San Antonio, TX 78228

(210) 629-5513

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

131 Balcones Heights Rd

(210) 736-0459
5.0
(5) · Contractors

942 W Lynwood Ave

(210) 322-6768

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17120 Classen Rd

(210) 494-7100
5.0
(4) · Contractors

421 Sherman

(210) 923-1199
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Estradas Roofing is a high quality roof contracting company. Our services include siting,roof repairs,metal roofing for residential and commercial properties. A large part of our success has been due to a reputation of professionalism, and honesty and skill in this field. For more information, call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jake Salas on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2021, 06:53 AM
Quality work and goes above and beyond to make sure roof repair was done properly. Exceeded my expectations and will be my roofers going forward and recommend everyone in my area do the same!
Andy H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 23:41 PM
Professionalism is the best word to describe the entire project from start to finish. I like many others sustained hail damage in the hail storm of 2015. While our city and neighborhoods were inundated with "fly by night" roofers and handymen, I waited and researched good local companies to bid my job. I chose Estradas Roofing and am glad I did! Ralph was responsive to my particular needs and questions, and offered solutions to my various problems. His crew arrived on time and completed the job within the designated time period. After the tear off, Ralph brought me on the roof to show me any and all damage to the decking and offered suggestions on the repair. His crew was able to make the repairs perfectly and re roofed the house the following day. He also suggested installing a ridge vent to increase my homes efficiency. The jobsite was clean after they were complete and has far exceded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Estradas roofing to anyone and will continue to hire them for anyother roofing needs I may have.
Shannon K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 19:30 PM
Estrada's Roofing has been superb. They were quick, proficient and care a lot about their workmanship & it shows. They did an AWESOME job on our house!!! Ralph & his team came highly recommended & we see why; they are top notch! We had issues with another company & were stressed over this event but Estrada's Roofing took the time to talk us through it & made it actually a pleasurable event. We will call upon them again if we have to re-roof in the future. Thank you guys, nicely done!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Daniel G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:09 AM
Ralph and his team went above and beyond replacing our roof and some siding. I would highly recommend Estrada's roofing to my friends and family.
Jessica E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:43 AM
I was referred to Ralph by a coworker and was so fortunate to have made contact with him. The quote included an upgrade to 3D shingles, drip edge to bring the home to code, painting to include fascia board and entire entrance way of house and power wash. The house looks better than ever and didn't have to pay more than the allowance provided by the insurance. You may have to wait to get placed on the schedule but it is well worth it!! Ralph has integrity, is honest, and takes pride in his work and your home.
Roland R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 23:21 PM
I contacted Ralph after our subdivision had a major hail storm. His team wasn't out soliciting jobs like most of these other roofers were, and most were from out of town. I did my research and found so many high reviews for Estrada's both on YP, Angie's List and he BBB. Ralph came over and gave me a fair estimate and was honest that he was very busy and it would take awhile before he could get started. My insurance adjuster came by and said I only half the roof was damaged. I told Ralph and he personally came back with the adjuster and showed him all the damage. Bottom line, Ralph helped me get a whole new roof, repaired deck and a window through my insurance. I would highly recommend Estrada's! They even pressure washed my driveway to make sure they left my house looking better than when they started!
Joe O. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/08/2015, 19:30 PM
I wanted to write a review about Estrada Roofing LLC, because they did a fantastic job on my roof. They replaced the entire roof, repaired all of the water damaged materials. Caulked all of the new materials, placed drip edging, painted the facia board to match the color of the old one, and cleaned up all of the trash made and nails dropped. He was very nice, honest, and stuck to his word and quote.
Medinas@satx.rr.com M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 14:56 PM
I called Estrada's Roofing, LLC for a roof leak. It was so bad I had buckets inside to catch the water coming in the house. I started looking for a roofing company and started checking reviews as we are senior citizens and we did not want to be taken advantage of. I only found one company with continuous 5-star reviews and that was Mr. Ralph Estrada's company. We have never encountered anyone like Mr. Estrada. When I called his number, he answered and came over to give us an estimate that same day. When he arrived he got on the roof, took pictures and showed us what the problem was. He quoted us a very reasonable estimate, so we scheduled a day for him to start the job. Then the weather turned on us. Unexpectedly, Mr. Estrada calls and said he would like to start the job right away since we were going to get more rain. He and his crew started and finished the job within a few hours, took pictures of the finished job and everything looked absolutely great. We highly recommend Estrada's Roofing, LLC with Mr. Ralph Estrada, owner. We are anticipating working with Mr. Estrada in the new year for another project. If we could give this review 10 stars, we would. Mr. Estrada's company is reliable, professional and very affordable.
Lisa T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 22:51 PM
I contacted Estrada Roofing for a roof leak. The owner Mr. Ralph Estrada personally came out and viewed the roof and thoroughly explained what needed to be done to correct the issue. The estimate he quoted was very fair and reasonable. His crew started the job the very next day. The crew was punctual, professional and quick and did an excellent job cleaning up. Will definitely use Estrada Roofing again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks again for a job well done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.