Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
37 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, California 94118

3628 Sacramento St Ste B, Ste B, San Francisco, California 94118

(415) 928-1114

http://www.estilasf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Fantastic Sam's
5.0
(2) · Beauty

269 N Weber Rd

(630) 759-7330

3 people are looking at this business

Divah's Salon
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8843 Greenbelt Rd

(301) 552-2050
Hair By Nichole Schohn
5.0
(50) · Beauty

495 Dunlop Lane

4 people are looking at this business

Unique Impressions Full Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1031 S Riverside Dr

(931) 552-2239
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Lasting Impressions
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Estila on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:57 AM
Happy birthday Rick
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 20:01 PM
Position available as Front Desk Worker at Estila! Come join our team at Estila salon
*Looking for someone with great customer service skills and a positive attitude Please Inquire at: (415) 928-1114
Location: 3628 B Sacramento St. San Francisco, CA 94118
Open: Tuesday to Saturday 9:45am-6pm
Sacramento Street, San Francisco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 05:50 AM
Position available as Front Desk Worker at Estila! Come join our team at Estila salon
*Looking for someone with great customer service skills and a positive attitude Please Inquire at: (415) 928-1114
Location: 3628 B Sacramento St. San Francisco, CA 94118
Open: Tuesday to Saturday 9:45am-6pm
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kathleen23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/13/2008, 06:26 AM
Best colorist in SF – I have been living in SF now for about 4 years and have been with miserable luck when it has come to my hair color. I finally found someone who has nailed it. Her name is Erin and she works at Estila in Presidio Heights. She was able to correct the mess that I had and give me an awesome color. It is soooo much more complimentary with my skin. Thank God!!!
P.S. Ask about the conditioning treatment and have one. They make your hair so shiny and silky. Worth the extra money
Bhawna on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/28/2008, 04:32 AM
Wonderful Experience – Corinne has been my stylist for years. My hair was down to my waist. Though I liked long hair, my haircut wat not complimentary and required a great deal of maintence. For two years Corinne walked me through different styles while maintaining my length. Finally after eight years of long hair I was ready for a dramatic change. Corinne gave me the most complimentary style that met my low maintence lifestyle. She taught me the skills to style my hair, she also recomended hair products that met my needs. I love my new style! I will continue to see Corinne for I have yet to experience a stylist that was as attentive to my needs as Corinne.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/25/2008, 02:54 AM
Editorial Review – Presidio Heights salon features cuts, colors, Kerastase conditioning treatments, facials, microdermabrasion, full waxing, makeup application, and more.
painterladyk on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/09/2008, 01:30 AM
Renewed Faith in Hairstylists!!! – I went to Katie for cut and color. She understood exactly what I wanted: a cute haircut and color that didn't look "overstyled" or require too much daily effort on my part. She picked a fantastic all over color that looked great with my skin and her cut was exactly what i wanted. The conditioning treatment she suggested made my hair soft and shiny for days. My hair was lovely and I had a great experience.
ljune on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/08/2008, 02:29 AM
Awesome Salon – I just went to Estila for the first time! My experience was awesome! I saw Corinne for a cut and color and it turned out great! The color was perfect and my cut looked fresh, I feel like I have a style now! I've had a few bad experiences in the past at other places so I was a little nervous, but everyone made me feel so comfortable and I'm so happy with the outcome! I'm so excited the next time I go I'm gonna get a facial and eyebrow wax with Rema! Everyone was so sweet this is my salon from now on!!
kmartini2007 on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/01/2007, 05:49 AM
Great environment, friendly staff – I just moved to the city and noticed this salon walking around this cute shopping area near my house. I walked in and everyone was so friendly. I saw Corinne for a hair cut and conditioning treatment. She was very understanding and listened to what I wanted, my concerns and she made some great suggestions! I walked out of there with a beautiful layered cut and shiny healthier hair! I will be goig back to see Corinne the next time my hair's looking a little dull, it was a great experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.