Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Estey & Bomberger, LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|San Diego, CA 92103

2869 India St, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 295-0035

https://www.ebtrialattorneys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(49) · Criminal Defense Law

642 Third Avenue suite K

(619) 245-4106

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

402 W Broadway #400

(619) 446-5642
5.0
(1) · Legal

2869 India St

(619) 295-0035
5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

124 W Main St Suite 200

(619) 441-2500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

2550 Fifth Ave #630

(619) 564-8877

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Personal Injury Law

5927 Balfour Ct

(760) 642-5475

14 people are looking at this business

About

Estey & Bomberger, LLP are experienced San Diego Personal Injury Lawyers. We advocate for personal injury and accident victims & families. We have 40 combined years of experience and will put that to work for you in your case. If you have been negligently injured by another, there may be compensation options available to you. Contact our office today for a free consultation! (619) 295-0035

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaliya Hankerson on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 06:37 AM
I can honestly say the attorneys here made the experience so amazing and easy for me! They were honest, respectful & they made me feel like family! They worked hard to get me the best back for my case & for that I'm forever grateful, my child and I are set for life❤ Thank you Estey & Bomberger!
Denise Wood on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 18:28 PM
I would recommend the Estey & Bomberger team to anyone. I found them to be highly professional, knowledgeable and very concerned about the welfare of their clients. In addition, if I every had a question of concern they got back to me in a timely fashion. I feel grateful to had the opportunity to be a Estey & Bomberger client. Dr. Denise Wood
Reni Maureen Donnelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 01:28 AM
Very personable and professional staff. Everyone makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door. I participated in a mock jury and found it to be very interesting. I would recommend this firm to anyone that might want to participate or if you are ever in need of their services. They go the extra mile!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kaleel Lemuel-Stott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:31 AM
At a time when dialogue is limited and critical thinking is diminishing; Estey & Bomberger open up the gates of analysis for pinpointed advocacy. Understanding the needs of their clients from one standpoint is not enough for this firm. They actively pursue diverse perspectives from experts, public and their constituents to bring about the best outcome for their clients. I highly recommend this firm for its commitment to legal advocacy at pinnacle of the field. Estey and Bomberger, LLP is your best choice for representation.
Mike Hosley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:35 AM
Seen and heard lots of attorneys but if I was injured or a victim, or a family member was a victim of a violent crime, injury or was in need of a good firm I'm 100% sure I'd use Estey + Bomberger, LLP. Very professional, effective representation. Great follow up.
Katrina Murillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:54 AM
I would highly recommend using Estey and Bomberger as your Personal Injury attorneys. I had the pleasure of participating in a mock jury for a real life case and found attorneys to be Caring individuals motivated to help their clients and family. If you need someone to advocate for the rights of you children of this firm can and will get the job done.
Amanda Zarate on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:32 AM
It's not everyday you get to work with game changers such as Steve Estey. Estey & Bomberger are THE BEST trial lawyers when it comes to bringing justice to our most vulnerable; children of sexual abuse. As a founder of a organization that focuses on serving those affected by sexual assault/abuse I ONLY trust Estey & Bomberger to represent our clients. They are practically super heroes.. they show up, take down the biggest baddest offenders of our precious children and they do it with confidence and poise. If you find yourself on the opposite side of Estey & Bomberger you better watch out!
Andrea Carpo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:11 AM
Very humble, down to earth individuals working at this firm. I had the pleasure of being part of a "mock jury", and it was my first jury experience so didn't know what to expect. The employees handling our group were informative, courteous and involved with our interactive discussion.
Raiya Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:54 AM
This law firm is Hardworking & Compassionate about there clients. They will put forth the effort and time to make sure your needs are met & taken care of. If at any time I need someone to assist me with my fight. I would fill 100% confident with Estey & Bomberger Law firm to represent me. There entire staff is friendly & helpful! In this day in age it's very hard to find good people that will be by your side and Truly Fight for you. Steve Estey & his law firm WILL!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.