Logo White
Watch Demo

Essential Oils & Aromatherapy With Young Living Essential Oils

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Pittsburgh, PA 15201

5201 Duncan St, Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(724) 991-8480

https://www.hempworx.com/lauraleezelesnaklees

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lynda Zelesnak on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/28/2018, 14:09 PM
    Everything! First, the education! The classes (both beginning & advanced each month) offered in many counties AND virtual classes as well! The Facebook page, Timeless Health Oil Family also. And, the on-going support that you will receive from our oil family!
    Mandy Leal on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 02:39 AM
    Super personable, very knowledgeable and they love what they do! The enthusiasm is infectious. Am so excited to start oils with these 2!
    Darlene Karpaski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/26/2018, 07:27 AM
    Lauralee facilitated a powerful training at a retreat I attended. The information she provided was scientifically sound and she touched on a topic that is near and dear to me: chemical sensitivity. She not only provided clear and relevant information that every parent, employer, and person with health issues NEEDS to be aware of, but she made it fun too! If you're looking for an inspiring speaker who can share solutions that are improving lives, contact Lauralee Lees.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Suzanne Sekula on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/25/2018, 00:27 AM
    Lauralee is such a beautiful spirit and shares her knowledge of healthy living with great passion!
    Rebecca Douthitt Saymansky on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 02:03 AM
    I love my oils but need to learn so much more. Is there a book just about Young Living oils that I could purchase???
    Emmy Curigliano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/15/2017, 12:09 PM
    So wonderful and blessed to have such wonderful teachers to help enrich our lives by incorporating these amazing oils!
    Theresa Colley Hutchinson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/18/2017, 10:53 AM
    Love my oils! Lauralee is always so helpful in finding just the right ones. If you want to learn more about their uses & benefits, she holds monthly classes as well.
    Kelly McGee Stebor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/17/2017, 10:13 AM
    Marcia Klemanski Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/17/2017, 01:44 AM
    Lauralee is an absolute treasure trove of information. I am amazed at her level of knowledge . She is always available to answer questions and give guidance. She is the best. Lauralee I am lucky to know you.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.