Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Columbia, MD 21045

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1, Ste 1, Columbia, MD 21045

(410) 312-7790

https://chirowithpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

4 North Ave

(410) 893-8339
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
About

We find and correct the cause of your problems not just treat the symptoms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/18/2012, 03:04 AM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Would you recommend this chiropractor to others? I Already Have Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of
Connor on Wellness

9 years ago

08/30/2012, 03:18 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes, I felt better than I've felt in years when I left! Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Linda Wampler Miller on Wellness

10 years ago

12/28/2011, 01:22 AM
They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. They're really great about taking their time with me, and they don't mind answering my questions. I've never felt like an annoyance to them no matter how many questions I have. I had to move because of my husband's job to the Midwest, but I continue to do the exercises that have helped me back to much that Dr. Lindsell taught me : )
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Meghan on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 13:15 PM
Dr. Lindsell is a great person and a fantastic chiropractor. Its amazing to have a medical professional that will really listen to your concerns. I have had a lot of improvement in my back and neck pain since seeing Dr. Lindsell and I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone. If you mention his website when making your initial appointment itll only cost \$27 for the consultation including x-rays and surface EMG scans. Itll be well worth it!
Megan on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 04:18 AM
If you have pain, go see Dr. Lindsell. He works miracles. He is a wonderful doctor and an amazing human being. He fixed problems that my son was experiencing. We went through surgery and nothing worked. Then we went to see Dr. Lindsell once and saw improvement after ONE adjustment. If you have a child with chronic ear infections, dont get tubes, see Dr. Lindsell! Dr. Lindsell has also been adjusting me for years. He has eliminated pain I thought I had to live with. Now, thanks to him, I am pain free.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 02:44 AM
Dr. Lindsell is a great person and a fantastic chiropractor. Its amazing to have a medical professional that will really listen to your concerns. I have had a lot of improvement in my back and neck pain since seeing Dr. Lindsell and I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone. If you mention his website when making your initial appointment itll only cost \$27 for the consultation including x-rays and surface EMG scans. Itll be well worth it!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 00:59 AM
If you have pain, go see Dr. Lindsell. He works miracles. He is a wonderful doctor and an amazing human being. He fixed problems that my son was experiencing. We went through surgery and nothing worked. Then we went to see Dr. Lindsell once and saw improvement after ONE adjustment. If you have a child with chronic ear infections, dont get tubes, see Dr. Lindsell! Dr. Lindsell has also been adjusting me for years. He has eliminated pain I thought I had to live with. Now, thanks to him, I am pain free.
Julie on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 00:46 AM
I started to come see Dr. Lindsell while experienceing sciatic pain with my second pregnancy. He adjusted me and really helped manage my problems during the pregnancy and I believe it helped me have an easier delivery. After the pregnancy Dr. Lindsell gave me some stretches and exercises which really help keep the problem from coming back. I only have to see Dr. Lindsell once in a while now. Thank you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 00:04 AM
I started to come see Dr. Lindsell while experienceing sciatic pain with my second pregnancy. He adjusted me and really helped manage my problems during the pregnancy and I believe it helped me have an easier delivery. After the pregnancy Dr. Lindsell gave me some stretches and exercises which really help keep the problem from coming back. I only have to see Dr. Lindsell once in a while now. Thank you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.