Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Columbia, MD 21045 United States

7270 Cradlerock Way Suite 1, Ste 1, Columbia, MD 21045 United States

(410) 312-7790

https://chirowithpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

718 S Main St

(717) 244-8504
5.0
(195) · Chiropractors

4708 Wisconsin Ave NW #101

(202) 839-3749
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6196 Oxon Hill Rd

(301) 787-8556
5.0
(28) · Chiropractors

1828 E Joppa Rd

(410) 882-7670
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

3655 Old Court Rd

(410) 581-9966
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

3706 Perry Ave

(301) 949-0440
About

We find and correct the cause of your problems not just treat the symptoms.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A A. review for Essential Family Chiropractic
A A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:10 AM
My entire family and I have been seeing Dr. Lindsell off and on for 6 years. He is kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He will never try to sell you on something you don't necessarily need like some other chiropractors I've been to in the past.
Clarissa Thomas review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Clarissa Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 16:56 PM
Dr. Lindsell is the best, besides being a state certified Chiropractor he is also certified in PT. Dr. Lindsell is also studying to be a Nutrionist and shares his wealth of knowledge with his patients. Dr. Lindsell is affordable, I can always get in for an appointment or reschedule. Dr. Lindsell always empowers his patients to do what is best for their health with regards to exercise, how we move, work, and eat without selling a product line, to boost his bottom line. Dr. Lindsell runs this business like a ministry, giving back to the community he lives and works in. I love his annual toy drive, he collects donations and cash in order to help families in need during the Holidays. Dr. Lindsell has helped my family with our aches & pains. I also love that you can come in when you feel you need an adjustment; your body will let you know when that is. Right now that's every two weeks, if I exercised more regularly, it could be less, I have seen significant improvement with mobility and much less neck and back pain.
Clarissa Thomas review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Clarissa Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:32 AM
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jen Delisle review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Jen Delisle on Facebook

9 years ago

02/12/2014, 12:23 PM
Dr. Lindsell is the kind of guy who truly cares about his patients and the community. Not just providing health care but also caring about our health. He adapts to the patient's needs-- if you need a gentler approach, or if you need to avoid stairs, you're covered. And I have to give a shout-out to Ann also for keeping the place running smoothly and so pleasantly.
Kel Monte review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Kel Monte on Facebook

9 years ago

02/09/2014, 16:49 PM
Dr. Lindsell is excellent at what he does. I was once skeptical of how effective chiropractic care could be, but after seeing Dr. Lindsell I am a believer! I highly recommend anyone to his practice and wish I lived closer so that I could still benefit from his expertise.
Cyn Davis review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Cyn Davis on Facebook

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:42 AM
Dr. Lindsell is a thoughtful caring provider that offers his patients individual care (mind, body & soul). His topnotch service will be the best investment you make. Strongly recommend.
pamela.wigley.1 review for Essential Family Chiropractic
pamela.wigley.1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/31/2013, 18:19 PM
I would highly recommend Dr. Eric. He has a great bed side manner and is willing to answer all questions that I have. My mother started about a year ago and she has felt much better.
Anonymous review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 05:53 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/19/2013, 03:03 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.