Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

23334 Farmington Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48336 United States

(248) 477-5202

https://www.efchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

832 E Grand River Ave

(517) 655-8818
About

Drs. Natalie and Alyssa care for patients of any age, but they both have experience and training in newborn and pediatric adjusting, as well as maternity care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5121
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cynthy Lamb review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Cynthy Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 02:11 AM
friendly . explain what needs to be done . helpful
Bonnie Paul Pfeiffer review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Bonnie Paul Pfeiffer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 06:16 AM
The entire Staff of Essential Chiropractic in Farmington, MI are a group of people that are dedicated healing from pregnancy to birth through to the “senior years.” And are caring and always fun. I cannot imagine how unhealthy I would be if I had not gone to to Essential Family Chiropratic. Dr. Natalie and Dr. Lauren and the entire staff have renewed my desire to use holistic methods of adjustments which have proven that the body can heal it’s self. Thank you, to everyone at Essential Family Chiropratic!!!!!!
Renee Raub review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Renee Raub on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 12:00 PM
That the doctors are using their hands as tools to heal people with their knowledge
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Randall Tyree Davis review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Randall Tyree Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2020, 06:00 AM
The quality and the clarity of service.
Donna Melonio review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Donna Melonio on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2020, 01:27 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Essential Family Chiro! I have been going there for a few months and they have not only completely resolved my sciatica issues, but have helped me heal in other areas as well. They took the COVID preparedness seriously, and I have felt safe and comfortable continuing my treatment during this timeframe. The call ahead, distancing, cleaning, masks and general attitude promote health and healing... thank you to the entire team, and Dr. Natalie for her professionalism and caring.
Jackie Calixte review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Jackie Calixte on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:16 AM
Great facility! Great staff!!
Darryl Moo Goo Cheatham review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Darryl Moo Goo Cheatham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 06:44 AM
Since my family and I have been coming to the chiropractor I can definitely see a difference in our total health. Aches and pains don’t linger. The staff is so helpful and knowledgeable about our family plan.
Camille Aragones review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Camille Aragones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 10:40 AM
Dr. Natalie is very attentive and very kind with her patients. My family has been seeing her for 2 years now. She has helped us stay happy and healthy. Very positive environment. Very involved with the community.
Kim Flavin Taube review for Essential Family Chiropractic
Kim Flavin Taube on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 19:57 PM
Everyone at Essential Family Chiropractic is friendly and helpful. Both doctors are knowledgeable, informative, and listen to what the patient says. I made a comment one visit about some residual pain I was having from after the removal of a kidney stone last year that I didn't think was related to my adjustment and Dr. Natalie stopped and discussed the issue with me. We then came up with a plan to address the issue. I have to say that after a month of some additional adjustments, my pain is almost completely gone. I only experience it periodically now, instead of daily. In many cases the body can heal itself when it is working correctly. I believe chiropractic and the doctors at Essential Family Chiropractic have helped me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.